Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 9842 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9842)
Sort by:
Anton W. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Value for money!

Value for money, near to Orchard, comfortable room
6.3
We hesitated to stay at this hotel for the second time because we feel imprisoned due to the extremely small spaces we experienced during our first stay at the hotel. We decided to upgrade the room category to the one that has window and our impression totally changed! If you are looking for a room that is value for money accompanied with accessibility to Orchard, I would recommend this place. Bad points about the hotel: Most of the time the water in the bathroom may spill to the floor outside. Pillows are the worst you can get. Floor feels rather sticky and slippery which is uncomfortable.
Adrian L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
would not consider staying here again

NONE
4
Bad parking - insufficient parking space(only 1 floor), unfriendly and rude staff - not helpful, talk with no respect, wont help in getting car park space for you, smelly - smell of paint everywhere.
Chong M. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Clean and comfortable

The check in process is non hassel, concierge was attentive and request for higher floor was fulfilled. Room was clean and comfortable.
10
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Basic needs were catered though it will be good to have a small fridge. Concierge was attentive, checking in and out process is a breeze. Will definitely be back.
Seok J. Business travelers South Korea, December 25, 2013
Cheap price and cheap room condition

Price, Price, Price
5.7
If you using this hotel for promotion price, I recommand because of cost performance. But small room, bad smell and poor soundproofing can makes you annoying.
Khen B. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
nice

friendly, clean, good service
7.3
nice
Wah K. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Nice clean no frill hotel

Location is good, hotel is clean and parking lot available
6.7
Its just for a night stay so basically we just wanted a nice clean room. And they did so provided us with that. We drove in so we wanted to have a parking lot available. They do have one but we have to pay for it which I think it is a let down. Nevertheless, its still a good stay there and we may consider staying over again next time.
Tommy L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Good place for local lover

Friendly, transport, food
9.3
Will visit again
Liana A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Just okay

Compact, good location and fast service
5.7
I've been staying at this hotel before for the triple room type and it was ok. But this time,The superior double room is so small. The main issue for the hotel is the cleanliness of the room specially the floor and the area near the curtains which is very dusty. Please put more attention for it. Thanks
Abbas T. Groups Pakistan, December 24, 2013
Pleasant

Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, comfortable beds
9.3
Overall decent hotel - comfortable room for a night.
Tommy L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Good place for local lover

Friendly, easy transport and access to city
9.3
Will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03