or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9633 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9633)
Sort by:
Wiedya W. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2013
nice hotel

clean price location
8
this hotel is centrally located and very clean and cheap. overall very good
Susylowaty H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, nice staff
5.3
Nice hotel, but for me it was so far from the mrt. Need a long walk to bus stop from the mrt station
Ong K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
convenience stay for few days

location, easy to get taxi, near shopping mall, many eateries nearby
6
stay many times in value thomson for its location, and easy access . the bak kut teh and mie pork dry in front of the hotel are tasty. they open since early morning. overall value thomson is a budget hotel with good location and comfortable room with large window.
Keng W. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Cheap and good

Cheap price, clean room, good restaurants nearby
6.7
Cheap price, clean room, good restaurants nearby, nice staffs
Henoch S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2013
A nice place to stay

Quite Place, Nice bed, friendly staff
7
Overall this hotel already reach a good standard for a value for money tourist.. Good Hotel..
Henoch S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2013
A value for money hotel

A Quite hotel, Good Location, Good Service
7
A Value for money Hotel, Good Location and good service
Grace R. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Budget conscious

Near Bishan Stadium, easy access to cabs and buses
5
This hotel was chosen because we were travelling in a group that participated in a Gymnastics competition in Bishan Stadium, a good 8-10 minute ride by car and 20 minutes by bus. Location was perfect and rates were within the budget range. Transportation was not really a problem, cabs and buses were within reach. However as a family travelling together, I would choose another hotel to stay in mainly because amenities were very basic for us 3, 2 Adults and 1 child. The room we got was a triple sharing and the beds provided were adequate. The table provided was too small for us to put our things, it was good for 1 person only. We were travelling light and downsized our packing because we expected spartan accommodations, another small side table could be added for extra space. As for the bathroom, there is no divider between the shower and the toilet so when you take a shower, the whole place got wet. Also, the vanity table inside the bathroom where the toiletries are placed should be moved higher because you cannot properly do your morning routine without hitting your head on it. Towels provided were thread bare and had holes on it. Overall, our stay wasn't so bad, it fit our needs of being close to the stadium during that time frame. We will however choose to stay in another hotel next time as we could do with the added room space and better restroom amenities.
Jimmy D. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
It was okay

Budget Hotel, Fast Internet, Near to MRT
6.7
It was okay as a budget hotel with fast internet but when i stayed i think internet was down in 1 10th floor and above. Location near MRT NOvena station that you can reach by 10 minutes walking
Jasmin O. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Just ok

Value for money, accessible to public transport and a convenience store nearby
6
My stay at the Value Hotel Thomson is overall ok. It's a non-expensive hotel, so I did not expect much.
Jik A. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Okay

None. Typical budget hotel
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07