or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9503 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9503)
Sort by:
Cokro S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Clean, no frills

Its clean,centrally located,has a minimart nearby
6
Rooms are extremely small. Clean and compact. Lots of food nearby. The restaurant on groundfloor opens til 3-4am.
Surahman T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 2, 2013
relax n have a good sleep.

clean,near bus stop n hawker food court.
5.7
this hotel is ggod for short term visit to singapore,the bathroom is small n need renovation for good.
Cynthiatse K. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Budget stay in Singapore

Security, Fast Elevators, Location
6.3
We intended to stay here for medical checkups at Thompson Medical and Mount E. during our two day stay. This hotel is the closest hotel to Thompson Medical. We walked about 1km to the subway terminal. There is a market downstairs which allowed me to top up my Singtel HI card. The room is small, clean, no table for luggage to rest on. The shower is small (like Osaka, Japan size) and the water pressure is excellent. No frills stay at a reasonable price. Served its purpose and we have no regrets about staying here. I do miss my 4star and 5 star hotels though. lol.
Choon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
location, simple room

location, simple room
6
Wira P. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Decent hotel, good location...

Price, location, staff
9.3
I booked myself on the cheaper room deal they had and was surprised to get a room with no window! The room was extremely warm after you came back from a day out and it took a while for the air conditioning to cool the room. However, you get what you paid for and this hotel is still value for money.
Jermaine K. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2013
Comfortable.

The swimming pool, the buffet breakfast, the peaceful surroundings
7.3
My expectations were met though the receptionist are not that welcoming. They would just talk if you would only approach them.
Antonnius S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2013
value for money

value, location, value
5
it was ok, location pretty good, value of money. other than that the room is standart
Rene A. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
small room, good value

good value, near main road, clean room abeit small
6.7
simple no frills hotel, cheap, rooms are clean but small, hallways and corridors are also small. some rooms have no windows...
Carlo S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2013
one of the cheapest hotel with great value.

Budget hotel, rooms are nice and designed for great value, near to public transport and MRT Novena station
7.7
The staff are friendly and easy to accomodate. It is a hotel where you enjoy a budget price and having a great value. I would recommend this place to some of my friends.
Marielle E. Solo travelers Belgium, September 30, 2013
quite noisy as it is popular with Chinese

price, location and enough rooms
5
It was too noisy as there are too many Chinese who travel in group. WIth the thin walls, it is never really quite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05