or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9321 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9321)
Sort by:
Yingbo L. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Small but comfortable room

Convenience, budget and cleanliness
5.7
Was just a one night stay but good enough. Room was smaller than expected but reasonably priced.
Hannu T. Business travelers Finland, July 24, 2013
Quiet,busy

fast check inn and out
4.7
I was disapointed because I forgot that there is no windows in room,no place to put the clothes only positive things was big screen on TV
Noviana N. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Its okay

Close to Public Transport, Easy to find Taxi, Near to Convenience store
7.3
The stay was okay. The staffs are attentive enough, but wifi is limited to 2 devices per room. Which I find it hard.
Tse S. Business travelers July 24, 2013
Friendly staff and strategic location

Cleanliness, Location & Value for money
7
The hotel staff were quite friendly and helpful. They are able to provide recommendation even on restaurants. The location is superb as it's very near to convenient store and easily accessible by public transport.
Phatcharida J. Families with young children Thailand, July 23, 2013
disappoint stay

15 mins to MRT and Novena Square, few nice restaturants nearby
6.3
very disappointed this time, i stayed for 3 nights and would like to move out from the first night that i stayed. There were group check-in and they were shouting and running along the corridor everynight even i have informed the staff to inform them. You can hear TV sound from another room next door,they really have problem with sound proofing, i couldnot sleep at all.
Christopher L. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2013
Budget

Clean efficient staff and close to public transport
5.7
The value hotel Thomson is a new hotel with budget in mind. Small rooms and cost effective thoughts in mind. The hotel is close to public transport and provides minimum needs for hotel traveller.
Boon G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Decent hotel - what you pay is what you get

Centrally located. Access to restaurant, Clean room
7
Generally ok - Centrally located. Access to local restaurants, Clean room, didnt expect much as we were looking for a place to stay over a week which fit the bill. Value Hotel fits all the criteria. Will come back again.
Pei P. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
big rooms

value for money, comfortable room
8
Abednego A. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2013
it was a good hotel for a budget traveler

clean, cheap, friendly
7
At first I booked for a standard room and it was small and damp.. No place to put your baggage, and smell so bad.. And then I asked to upgrade my room to the room which has window (you have to book the room with window) and I was okay.. The bathroom was super small, no shower curtain, and it gets totally wet everytime after I take shower, but still okay, it doesn't bother me anyway.. I moved the bed so it was right next to the wall, and it worked, the room had more open space than before.. I recommend this hotel to all of you who are a budget travellers, but don't expect too much.. It was clean, it was cheap, and it was friendly, should be enough for us..
Qin C. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
cheap and nice place

cheap, near mrt , close to public transport
7
good, value , walking distance to mrt .easy ascess to publice transport , clean room..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05