Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 9845 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9845)
Sort by:
Putu T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
small but very room. no mrt statoin nearby.

clean room, fast internet, fast check in check out.
7.3
Report this review
Peter M. Families with young children Thailand, September 1, 2013
Should change their name to DEVALUE/NO VALUE hotel

close to MRT
4
This place doesn't even have a small refrigerator, which sucks if you are traveling with toddlers and you need to store milk and fruits. This should be a standard amenity for all hotels and they won't even allow you to store fresh milk in their refrigerator!!!! The internet is kinda slow, room is small for a superior room, beds are uncomfortable.
Report this review
Hidayat R. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
comfy stay always

comfortable bed
9.3
Report this review
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Room ok

free upgrade of room, clean room, comfortable bed
5
The room is clean and they provide us free upgrade from standard to superior room. the wall is very "thin", can hear guest next door. location is not very accessible. need to take a bus to the nearest mrt station.
Report this review
Mohamed D. Business travelers Maldives, September 1, 2013
Not satisfied

Location is good, got a nice pool and a small gym
4.7
Report this review
Ricky A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
good for business

clean room, central location, good location
7
it is very good location for business traveler, clean room
Report this review
Su E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Clean Room but no car park

Clean Room
5.3
Report this review
Jenny A. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2013
just fine. Suitable for budgeted trip.

hot shower, blower, bed
7.7
Generaly, our stay is ok. But upon check out, the comfort room outside is very poor. Not within international standar and seemed to be just for the truck drivers or whatever (sorry but i have to be honest). I would definitely want to be back here. This is my second time to book in this hotel anyways.
Report this review
Bonita C. Families with young children Canada, August 31, 2013
Affordable, Decent, Convenient

Swimming pool, Convenient Location, Affordable
6
We had a pleasant stay although the room and the toilet is small. We didn't have enough space to store our luggage. The housekeeper didn't do the right job in cleaning the room especially the toilet. It wasn't enough to just change the towels and re-arrange the sheets and empty the garbage. The toilet should be cleaned as well. The housekeeper assigned during our 4 days stay has body odor. After cleaning the room, his bad body odor stays in the room. we always end up opening the door and spraying perfume all over the room. We love the outdoor pool.
Report this review
Yu V. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Clean and tidy rooms

Responsive Staff, Fast Check in and check out, Clean Rooms
6.3
The room was clean and tidy, however, when you first enter the room, there seems to be a "Moldy" smell. which was a major turn off for me. The room was a little small. Internet access was available Free of charge. The receptionist was friendly and gave me 2 complimentary internet passes (for 2 devices), which was very useful for a business traveler like me.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03