Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8941 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (8941)
Sort by:
Ai A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
comfortable

good location and reasonable rate
7.7
Suhadi S. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2013
clean room and nice locatiion

clean room and bathroom, drinking water available, confortable bed
7.7
the air conditioner can not control from the room, we have to call the front desk to make it cooller or warmer. because the control temperature does not working.
Irene Y. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Overall the service was great

Fast service, free wifi, friendly staff
8
Mazrina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Simple and easy

Clean and modern
6.7
The staff not really friendly, they should have smile to all the guest. Overall is good
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Just ok

Just ok given the price and location
6
Ok only Singapore is an expnseive city so given the price and location I guess u get what u pay
Boon K. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
friendly staffs, quiet area

cleaniness, frendly staffs and quiet surrounding
7
Yenching L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 5, 2013
small room

nothing to recommend
5
the male staff in the reception desk with glasses was not friendly at all, if he is not willing to servce people, then don't be a hotel staff, the reason why I say this is because my hearding is not so good, and when I asked where should I put my laundry bag, he was muttering that i can't even hear what he was saying, then i asked the second times, then he gave me a shout, what kind of attitude and performance that the hotel train the staff...I won't not and will not recommend any of my business friend to stay in this hotel any more.
George R. Business travelers Germany, May 4, 2013
for business is it good ,to far from MRT

near by chinese coffee shop
5
good and comfortable for business bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
Jang W. Business travelers South Korea, May 4, 2013
value hotel new renovation

cityview with big window and easy approch
5.7
Rebaz O. Couples Macedonia, May 4, 2013
comfort hotel

clean, swimming pool & near to market
5.7
It was really comfort hotel since the location is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07