Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena, Singapore 329901

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 10403 reviews

8265 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (10403)
Sort by:
Thomas A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Decent. Not far from public transportation.

Close access to public transportation. Food court not far away.
6.3
Not bad cinsidering we were there for business purposes only, actually not much time was spent in the room. The only thing was that Internet connection through Wifi tended to drop from time to time and you had to reconnect time and again. Other than that i had no other issue.
Report this review
Chun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
small room but comfortable

tidy and clean
7.3
Report this review
Kevin K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Good

Clean, Simple and Good Price
6
Very Well
Report this review
Helen L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Good efficient hotel for casual business traveller

fast check in and out, internet access, parking
7.3
Our stay was very pleasant. The staff was accommodating, friendly and efficient. Our booking includes free wifi access and we were provided access password for each of our mobile devices. Swimming pool looks good though we didn't have time to enjoy it.
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Clean budget hotel

Good location ,efficient staff
7
Small and clean room
Report this review
Roy A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Clean and cheap

Clean, fast internet and cheap
6
Bathroom is so small and water. Need extra doormat infront of the bathroom. Location quite good. A lot of good food surrounding hotels.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Reasonable price for given quality of room

Location and room cleanliness only
5
I just hate that i need to pay for the parking despite being a guest at the hotel
Report this review
Christian S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Value Hotel Thomson .

clean room .
6.3
.
Report this review
Gurdev S. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, cozy and Pleasant
6.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Hazlina H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
far from town

nil
6
Small room & budget hotel
Report this review
Previous page 2151 - 2160 of 8265 reviews Next page
Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02