or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9513 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9513)
Sort by:
Luis F. Business travelers Brazil, July 4, 2013
Room is too small...Felt claustrophobic

Cab only say one.. Cheap
5
Mylene R. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2013
Got more than what I expected - value for money

Clean, comfortable and great staff
8
It was great. I would greatly consider staying here again.
Raymund R. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
the room was ok but the location was not.

the room was comfortable, decent sized T&B, and the service was quick.
6.3
the stay was generally ok but the location of the hotel may not want me to go back. The corridor was also a bit noisy due tot he other guests.
Richard C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Comfortable, value for money

Clean, fast service, nearby transport hub
7.3
Sufficient for short trip accommodation, worth price paid.
Gunther D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
clean and tidy

clean, welcom and tidy
6.7
I would like to go to hotel Thomson again but the room is very small
Johnny S. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2013
A value for the money

Clean, affordable and great location
7.3
As i mentioned in my previous review, this hotel is value for the money, price is not so expensive, location is good, lots of good restaurants nearby the hotel. Few mins walk to Novena Mrt and Novena/Square 2 mall. Previous stay was nice, we were made very welcomed, definitely will come back and stay at this hotel.
Precious S. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2013
Hotel clean

Nice location, clean, good price
8
My stay was super okay, i was happy and im lookingg forward to book my next travel at Value hotel thomson again
Christina C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Good location and easy to find.

Value for money, comfortable and easy access to public transport.
6
The hotel is location is good, easy access to public transport and value for money. The room is clean and comfortable.
Joonsik P. Business travelers South Korea, July 3, 2013
cheap but enough values

location, access, quiet
7.7
Room is clean and quiet enough. Backpacker can enjoy this place with cheap budget.
Beng H. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff, tiny bathroom but...

Friendly and helpful staff, easy to reach by bus, good local restaurants and eat-out places nearby
8
Pretty new hotel, room is rather small but well set up. However, the bathroom is really really small so you can imagine each time you shower, the water is all over the place. Wifi speed is not bad, except it would be disconnected from time to time. The hotel staff are very helpful whenever we enquired about that, and would try their best to assist by giving us different passwords, by helping us to set up our connection etc. One thing strange about this hotel is: the air condition in the room seem to feel warmer than the corridor and the lobby. So, to the two of us, it's rather hot when we work on our laptop in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03