Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 9848 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9848)
Sort by:
Tse S. Business travelers August 21, 2013
Great location with good breakfast

Walking distance to MRT, low price and Free Wifi
6.7
Report this review
Meng K. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2013
Small room but convenient location

Accessible to transport system, city and airport
6
Average. Room is very small. Bed is not too comfortable. Sound proofing is very bad, I clearly heard people's conversation along the corridor while I am in my room and it disturbed my sleep. Very convenient and easily accessible to transport system (buses, mrt & taxi), city and airport.
Report this review
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
Transportation is good that' s it

Only Chinese staff are very friendly and helpful
5
We did nor enjoy to stay at all, it is so noise between rooms, people talked in the life area which u can clealy hear in the room, it has group of guests walk around in rooms and talk at 1am, actually the receiptions had cctv which can see their actitivy but no one stop them even call to complain, room is clear but very small, it said superior room and charge more becoz with window, but it is useless as it facing the other building is close, even u put do not distrube sign but it has people keep ringing ur bell, it is such a pain to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Joon N. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Short and sweet

cleanliness, fast service, close to city
7.7
Good. No major problem. Booked for 2 travelers but there was a last minute cancellation. So received a prompt refund from Agoda.
Report this review
Sze H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2013
great value for money

cleanliness, convenience to publick transport and friendly staff.
9
Very happy with our stay and would do again in future. Just a couple of improvements I can think of. a) The card to the door did not always work b)Wish the internet was faster.
Report this review
Octavian T. Business travelers Romania, August 20, 2013
very small room, no closet, ants on the wall.

the walls are very thin, you can hear every single sound from your neighbors's room. i had ants on my wall for 13 days!!! no closet. cocked sink. terrible smell in the toilet, caused by the sink.
4
i prefer to forget it. most of the hotels in singapore are overrated. as i said, i prefer to not think about my stay in that hotel.
Report this review
Yunfeng G. Solo travelers China, August 19, 2013
not reach my expectation

1.good location 2.clean room 3.not noisy
7
1.The receiption person attitude is not kind 2.The wifi is not so convienient,and it need to log in again and again 3.The room environment is OK
Report this review
Sasitorn J. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2013
Good hotel good location

Good value nice staff and location
6
Report this review
Shyam P. Business travelers India, August 19, 2013
Stay is just so so

Clean rooms, friendly staff, free internet
6.3
Report this review
Hidayat R. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
was a comfortable stay

location value for money
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03