or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9501 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9501)
Sort by:
Erick H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
good price

clean, nice, strategis
6
Vincent T. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
Centrally located near Orchard

Value for money
7
Vincent T. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
Good location, easy access to orchard

value for money
7
Hay K. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
Value for Money

Good service, clean room and easy access to food eateries.
7
Ngin L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
Moderate comfort

clean, near MRT, nearby food Centre
6
If hotel could provide free parking, it will be more convenient for traveller who self drive
Vincent T. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Value for money

centrally located, near orchard
7
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
close to city and airport

swimming pool, good check in staff who spoke English, air con bedroom
8.7
My only negative is the hotel was a little noisy with high traffic in corridor outside of the bedroom.
Seravina W. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2013
great location, good price

great location, good price, easy access
8
standard room, good price for small standard room without window.. Quiet noisy during holiday season, we can hear people talk, kids running and screaming on the corridor even we're inside the room, but for shopping and sight-seeing intention we dont need to stay the whole day in the hotel.
Nikki R. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
Windowless

It is near the bus stop and easy to get a cab.
5
I didn't realize the room will have no windows. It's like sleeping inside a shoebox. We immediately asked to be upgraded but the hotel is fully booked. I guess the tiny bedroom is still okay, but not having a window is too much. But then again, this is just how I feel about it. Different strokes for different folks. The hotel is clean though, I can give that to them. I guess if there really is no choice, I will go back to this hotel - but will make sure I'll get the window room.
Johnny S. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2013
value for the money

not expensive, clean, good location
8.3
The hotel was good, clean and price is not too expensive. Location of the hotel is great, few mins walk to Novena and Square2 mall. The staff are very friendly and polite, will definitely recommend to friends and relatives.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01