or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8920 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (8920)
Sort by:
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Budget Hotel

Surroundings
6
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
Nice Property

Food & Services
8
Hsu W. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
Reasonable pricing

Service, location, local food
5.7
Overall is considered good. Price is reasonable. Bathroom is too small.
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Good value , Location is ok, Room was clean

Price and Location and facilties
6.7
Luk Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 19, 2013
What a horrible Bath Room for sunch a young hotel

Clean, fast service, nice swimming pool
3
3 horrible Things which I don't believe a hotel opened in 2009: (1)I booked a room for 3 people for 3 nights 4 days, but they only provided 1 glass for us,for driinking water and brush our teeth, we need to share one glass. Luckily we are family, we asked them to give us one more glass at last night. (2)The bath room is horrible, the room is not small, but there is no screen door or curtain on the shower place which make everything wet. The shower is so simple and the hose is so short (3)There is no chair inside the room, we have to kneel down to use our laptop computer.
Pui F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
A good place just to stay the night

Friendly staff, fast internet, good location
6.3
I frequented this hotel a lot as they were flexible in check-in time (as I'm a biz traveller, I sometimes arrive early to freshen up in the room). However, they have recently changed system to only allow 2pm check-in. If earlier, there will be a charge imposed. Quite disappointed... nevertheless, the staff were helpful and allowed me early check-in (after 1pm). Otherwise, am quite please with my stays there.
Cassandra T. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2013
Good for a short getaway.

Clean, centralised and quiet surrounding
6
Wee K. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
comfortable

clean, courtous staff, good bus transporte
7.7
This is my second stay at the hotel and may be back next time. Some sound proofing of the room will make it better.
Li C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
cheap but not helpful service for individuals

clean, not too expensive, safe location
6.7
Do not see any assistance to get taxi for guests, we have to walk & walk further
Nazafi M. Couples Sri Lanka, April 19, 2013
since its 1 night stay i dont mind

they charge for even a smal extra thing such as early check in 30 mins. bathroom is very small only 1 can stand. room have no space to walk. jus bed is filling
6
jus bed is filling the whole room. very small cupboard where its hard to keep any cloths. but low price i got

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01