Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 9909 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9909)
Sort by:
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Is just a normal backpackers hotel

Come with wifi, near to town and fast check in and check out
6
Is just a normal stay in a budget hotel. Suprisingly this hotel is come with wifi... The room is small and need to pay extra for the window room.
Report this review
Ali W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
easy to get food and convenience to get transport,

location is good, room is clean and I like the bed
9.7
Is very convenience to me, I just closs over the main road to take a bus to MRT station, I can easy to go anywere by MRT. I can save on transport by buying a ezlink card. At MRT station I want to go anyware just look at the directional bord.and transfer within MRT and BUS. IS so easy.
Report this review
Lance T. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Convenient to hospitals

It was close to a couple of hospitals. The price of the hotel isn't exorbident and it is clean
7.3
The hotel clean. Check it was swift and fuss free. Would recommend if the hotels right next to the hospitals in that area is out of your budget or fully booked
Report this review
Glenn G. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2013
The stay was just normal. Nothing really great.

Nice Pool.
5.3
The room has no window. It was not indicated or mentioned when I booked it online. The bathroom is very small. Had to asked internet access everyday.
Report this review
Gilbert L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Good and nice

Good and nice
5.3
Good and nice and come back for another stay when I have the chance again
Report this review
Gilbert L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Good and noce

Good and nice
6
Good and nice value for money and can come back for another visit
Report this review
Young I. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Good

Average and Staff is so kind
6
Report this review
Jiyoung M. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2013
should have known standardroom doesn't have window

I can barely say only location-city center location but not that much good for tourism
3.7
1. standard room doesn't have no window, which means no good air cirulations, not good smell at room, and uncomfortable feelings- I wish I had known before the standard room doesn't have window, 2.Room cleaning is not good that there are accumulated dusks on the electronic kettle. 3.There are only shampoo, body cleanser, tooth brushes in the bathroom, even not soap. So rather than booking standard room in this hotel, going to cheap hostel is better.
Report this review
Adela N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
comfy room to rest at night

cold, clean, friendly staff
6.7
it was nice. all family members love to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Lini L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
very enjoy

good hospitality, clean, close to transportation
8
Me and my family very enjoy and comfort to stay in this hotel. especially for my children, because this hotel has a swimming pool.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04