Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9679 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9679)
Sort by:
Nikki R. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
Windowless

It is near the bus stop and easy to get a cab.
5
I didn't realize the room will have no windows. It's like sleeping inside a shoebox. We immediately asked to be upgraded but the hotel is fully booked. I guess the tiny bedroom is still okay, but not having a window is too much. But then again, this is just how I feel about it. Different strokes for different folks. The hotel is clean though, I can give that to them. I guess if there really is no choice, I will go back to this hotel - but will make sure I'll get the window room.
Johnny S. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2013
value for the money

not expensive, clean, good location
8.3
The hotel was good, clean and price is not too expensive. Location of the hotel is great, few mins walk to Novena and Square2 mall. The staff are very friendly and polite, will definitely recommend to friends and relatives.
Sigit P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
i have a good time stay at this hotel!

clean room, easy to access, nice view
7.7
I stay for 3 days. Every day they clean the room, change the towel, lovely. Lift access so easy and also the staff so nice. I will come back!
Yanto L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean room and fast Internet
4.3
Grace L. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Decent budget hotel

Price, cleanliness and fast check-in
7.7
Rica Q. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2013
uncomfortable small room, far from MRT

within the city
3.7
the room hotel was really small, absolutely no windows, very tiny bathroom, torn bed sheets
Wai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Room is clean but rather small, value for money.

Friendly staff, quiet surrounding, convenient
6
The hotel is rather convenient but room is small. The bathroom is small and without shower curtain and place to hang the clothes. After taking bath, the whole place was wet. I have been allocated a standard room without any window. As it is not sound proof, thus can really hear when people passing by the corridor.
Tse S. Business travelers June 27, 2013
Great experience but the bathroom is a bit small

location, charges and cleanliness
6.7
Johannes T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
It is really value for money hotel

affordable, clean room and free internet wifi
7
Johannes T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
It is really value for money hotel

affordable, clean room and free internet wifi
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07