Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena, Singapore 329901

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
10239 reviews

8120 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (10239)
Sort by:
Jerrican T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
good location, near food area, easy

good location, near food area, easy
6
Report this review
Hui H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Clean, simple

clean, easy access to good food, not far from town
6.3
The room is clean. It is a simple room that meet my requiremnt for an overnight stay. Nearby to some good places to eat. Overall, value for money.
Report this review
Nhat H. Business travelers Vietnam, September 12, 2013
Good

Nice hotels
6
Report this review
Chit R. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
Good and comfortable

location location location
8
Report this review
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 11, 2013
Near to the express way, and next to the park

clean room, easy to get around
6
Good. Location of the hotel is a plus. Just next to the express way.
Report this review
Henny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Near To Tan Tock Seng Hospital

Near to hospital, Near to Food
6
Nice..
Report this review
Angie A. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 10, 2013
Good locations

Location, friendly staff, fast check out
7
I booked this hotel for the location as it is the nearest hotel to Mount Alvernia Hospital. Its just 10' by cab to the hospital during busy early morning.
Report this review
Yosef R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Clean, Decent, Small but neat...not far from city

Clean, Decent, Central Located
7.3
Great, I only need the room for sleeping after long days of meetings, I dont stay in this hotel for leisure. so it is Perfect for me and all my colleague if we came to singapore only for Business... rather if you stay in 5 star hotel that you only use the room for 5-6 hours of sleeping. its a waste.
Report this review
Sum L. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
not bad .. will stay again once i going singapore

nice & cleaning rooms keeping
8.3
wonderful .. nice & perfect .. good job i will stay in tis hotel once i going singapore next time
Report this review
Johan C. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 9, 2013
it's worth the price

ligging small fitnes swimmingpool
7.7
Good deskpeople clean room the breakfast was in restaurant next door, here the waiters were not well mannered,slowly, and did their work withut any nterest
Report this review
Previous page 2401 - 2410 of 8120 reviews Next page
Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08