Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9631 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9631)
Sort by:
Celeste B. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Functional and clean value for money

Location, clean, value for money
7.3
Thi D. Couples Vietnam, May 28, 2013
The room no window, very small room

Nothing nothing nothing
3.3
I stay in this hotel 3x but his time I m disappointed . The receptionist are not friendly . When I ask form room have window. He just told me to add 10SGD. Look like I can't pay.
Andrew T. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay.

Clean, convenient, economy
6.3
Pleasant and comfortable; convenient and near to city. Only 10 minutes by taxi to Orchard Road.
Goh C. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
nice rooms

great location,good service, clean
6.3
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
afforable room

good location,afforable,cosy
8
Gak C. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Good for budget stay

Clean, location and quick check in
7
Toilet too small for my size but room was clean. Not too bad for a budget stay.
Natalia N. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
It was a pleasant stay.

Clean Rooms, Very accommodating staff, Accessible to Public transport
6
Over all our stay was pleasant, we did not experience any problem on our bookings, the rooms were clean & it was accessible to public transport.
Gary L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Small but comfortable boutique hotel

Clean, Friendly and Fast Internet
6.7
Lester L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
clean budget hotel

Got 3 free parking lots, free internet access
6
Marcel L. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
worthed

clean,near mrt,good price
7.7
just walk about 10minutes from novena mrt. can reach by bus also. have a bus stop near the hotel. the lobby is looking good,and the receptionist is friendly. the room is clean and smell good. good price if comparing with others hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04