Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8939 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (8939)
Sort by:
Sian D. Groups United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
It was a comfortable stay

Close to the MRT, lovely pool and helpful staff.
6
It was my first time in Singapore. The hotel was easy to get to from the airport, close to the public transport and the pool was lovely. My Mum and I ended our stay.
Yoan O. Families with older children Indonesia, February 24, 2013
cheap, clean, love to stay here again!

cheap, clean, MRT just right over there!
9
Very satisfied. The hotel is cheap and has good size of bedroom compares to other budget hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and I will stay here again next time!
Gak C. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Simple and basc hotel for budget travellers

Clean, Location and fast check in
7
Lip O. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Convenient location

Location, food, transportation
6.7
Was ok in terms of location. Food availability and choice were great at the area and location is just outside the city shopping area
Njiauw M. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Great location but small rooms

budget hotel
6.7
the room is clean, but the smell is not fresh.., it's easy to find some foods around the hotel. many store around the hotel. easy access to bus station and mrt station. just walk.
Restaurant Tip: Just walk to find some food
Laurent P. Families with young children Belgium, February 23, 2013
No frills hotel

Friendly staff
7
stay there in in Feb 2013. Small but clean room. Noise from corridor can be a problem when guest slam doors at night. Basic breakfast. Nice pool (unfortunately no shade) but the gym is a joke. Not the perfect location but easy access to downtown with public transport (need to take a bus to the nearest MRT).
Suhadi S. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Great Location and Clean Room

The location is easy to reach by any type of transportation
7
We very happy because the front desk allow us to early check in because we have to go to another appointment at noon, he find me a room and we can put our lugage and we go, the room is very clean, especially the bath room is very clean I like it, because bath room is very important for all travellers.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask the front desk if you need to access the wifi to get the password.
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2013
Conveniently located but small room and thin wall

convenient, plenty of buses to major city attractions
5.3
You get what you paid for, small room with a non-existing bathroom (it's actually a toilet with a shower head). You hear everything going on along the corridor and sometimes the corridor smells of cigarette. However overall the hotel was clean and personnels were friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Gardens by the bay in the late afternoon - visit the domes when the sun is still up and the lighted-up super tree grove is a fantastic sight.
Kieu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel

Hotel room very clean
5
This is lovely hotel with good service. Nice location .
Marshely A. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Good hotel with decent service and room

Big window inside the room with pretty view
7.7
The hotel has direct buses to orchard and lots of bakkuteh (pork cuisine) restaurants along the road
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping center specialized in sports wear and equipments nearby novena MRT. It is about 15 minutes walk on foot or equivalent to 3 bus stops away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05