or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9513 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9513)
Sort by:
Arjen V. Couples Netherlands, February 11, 2015
Locally not expensive but low value

Fairly close to metro, breakfast and WiFi included
6
Very tiny room, hardly place to move around, shower almost on top of toilet
Fika S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Economic, Fast Service for short stay

Economical, Prompt Service & Friendly staff
6
The overall stay is great as the staff is friendly and the room is clean eventhough the space is a bit cramp but worth for the short stay.
Li S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2015
an economical and value added hotel

nearby have a lot of good food for tourists, within CBD area, swimming pool is beautiful
8
it's economical to stay in this hotel for couple of days. within tourist attraction zone and lots of good food nearby.
Zainal A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2015
just ok

clean, close to small market, reasonable rate
4
Just ok
Jy C. Couples China, February 8, 2015
room very small! !

Nothing
6
Room very small
Tommy L. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
👍 good stay

Friendly staff, clean room and easy access
10
Lam Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
LOUSY STAFF ,SMALL ROOM ,NOISY

LOCATION ,CHEAP ,GOT CARPARK
5
i left my thing at reception, when i back ,they didn't inform me or remind me again lousy staff performance location ok,room very small and noisy.
Lam Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
LOCATION, NOISY ,LOUSY STAFF PERFORMANCE

LOCATION , CHEAP , PRICE
5
i left my thing at receiption ,they didn't inform me or remind me,so i need to go back and collect loust staff small room and noisy
Sze Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2015
OK for brief stay

Shuttle bus, restaurant nearby, near down town area
5.7
Neo J. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Noisy

clean, service,clean
6
When i sleep always hear some person walk and talking. Too noisy make me cant sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08