or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8536 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (8536)
Sort by:
Teik M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Nice place for a night rest

Comfortable bed and clean
8.7
Clean hotel room, with comfortable bed for a night rest after a long day
Hotel Feature Tip: Friendly and helpful staff
Teik M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Nice for a night rest after a long day
8.3
Friendly and helpful staff. comfortable bed. good place for a night sleep
Hotel Feature Tip: Friendly staff with accessible wi-fi
Kok Y. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Very Small Rooms

Nothing
4.7
Rooms are very small. No smoking rooms available. No room service. Very noisy hotel guests, unable to sleep on the 1st night.
Hong H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 10, 2012
cleam and tidy hotel

value for money
6
clean, tidy , located not far from mrt, with walking distance, value for money and warm
Shirley W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Grear location but noisy place

Location
5.3
It's a convenient place and easy access hotel to many places, but I won't get back to here again due to the poor sound-proofing system. It's disturbing for listen your next door to open the door and listen on their TV shows... Air conditional system had been set by the management,the coolest temperature u can get is only 22 degree cc which u r hoping for having a nice dream. I would not return to this hotel again for my next trip...
Helen W. Families with older children Australia, September 9, 2012
Good service but very small rooms

Very clean and comfortable beds.
7.3
purchased rooms without windows but as rooms were so small we upgraded at the hotel for an extra per room per night to have a window. the rooms were really clean with everything you needed to a relaxing stay. bathroom was the only disappointing part about the room. eventhough it was clean it was the smallest bathroom i have ever used. it was an all in one toilet, sink and shower bathroom and i struggled to turn around and i am not a very big person. you get what you pay for and think this hotel was really good value for money. when you walk and walk all day all i want is a clean comfy bed at night and that is what was great about this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Novena station is a 10 minute walk from the hotel situated in a large shopping centre.
Lilianna S. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2012
all is good

Good location, good value, room was clean, and friendly staff assistance
7.3
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. I booked a room with a window inside this time. Room was small but was very pretty for me. I've been looking for some other hotels but still Value Hotel was my preferred hotel.Good location, good value, room was clean, and friendly staff assistance.
Zehannah R. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Great facilities

Swimming pool and gym
9.3
it was my first time stating at value hotel thomson and i can describe it in two words "worth it"! me and my boyfriend stay out to a different hotel every weekend and we love to try new hotel, so we came across this paticular hotel that is "value hotel thomson" .the service was a okay ! friendly staff,great facilities and near to shopping and dining places.the pool area was clean and i really enjoyed my stay there.infact i'm actually goin again this coming weekend.agoda gives good prices for great hotels like value hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great facilities especially the pool
Nguyet P. Couples Vietnam, September 9, 2012
Nice Hotel With Easy Access to City

Close to public transport, food court, night market
8
my girlfriend and i really enjoy our time staying at value hotel. our room has a nice view looking down the road. the hotel is also very close to the bus which would take approximately 20' to go to orchard or you can go to the nearest mrt in novena to go to night market or sentosa. overall, the trip was a very pleasant experience.
Kok Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2012
Nice room with good view @ high floor & services

Comes with room service even with such rated hotel is a PLUS point
8.7
Memorable stay with good service with a smile from front desk staff. Good ambience with a number of good eateries and shopping malls within the vicinity. Transportation is not a problem too with MRT and other public transport readily available.
Hotel Feature Tip: An added small table In the room would be great for those travelers who would like to have room service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08