or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9617 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9617)
Sort by:
Koonleong T. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
Over paid hotel

location, new, clean
3
Not a good hotel for resting, very noisy renovation. Room small, staff look unhappy with her work very unhelpful when ask for information. Car park must pay. Wifi dont works even can login. Not recommended to stay here, expensive compare what you will get.
Clarice C. Families with older children Indonesia, October 9, 2014
quite nice

near bus stop, shuttle bus to MRT, and clean
6.7
Marianne A. Families with young children Philippines, October 8, 2014
convenient place for traveler

Location is very near to mrt.transportation is not a problem
7.7
Marianne A. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2014
budget hotel

easy access to novena mrt.worth it if you prefer budget hotel
7
Good
Mat H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
narrow room
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
Convenience

Good location, good food nearby, cheap rate
7.7
Staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable
Choon S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Good and Nice

Cleanliness, Comfortable, value for Money
7.7
Thew B. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Reasonable and good location for budget travellers

Location convenient, environmental and friendly staff service
8.7
Everything was going well to me.. Singapore place.. Good location , convenient, and most important reasonable.. What more can ask for. Can try again this hotel for the next trip..
Aik A. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
good

location, value, clean
9
very good.
Cham X. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Nuetral

Swimming Pool, Good food,
5.7
This is our second stay in Value Hotel. This time round i decide to book the room with view. They check us in at level 6 with spectacular view. Unfortunately the air conditional is bad. At 10pm i really cannot take it anymore, we call and they send the staff to check the aircon within 10minute which i am quite happy with that. Unfortunately it does not really help as the room is still warm. The second time we call, they give us another room and they take action within 10 minute as well. However it was not my lucky day i guess, the new room is filled with cigarette smell which i am allergic to it. We make another call from the new room, to my surprise instead of they change us to another room the staff ask us to wait for the smell to go away. My face and nose is very itchy and my boyfriend went downstair and deal with the staff directly. This time round they give us a room at level 5 and they give us a late check out. Despite all the warm room, moving and smell, we manage to get a nice smaller room. Can't complain much as we have good sleep. It Value for your money. Recommend budget traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02