Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 9848 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9848)
Sort by:
Johnny S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Value for money

Strategic location, near to novena mall n hospital
6.7
Overall is good, the room is considered small but with the rate that im paying for, i think its more than good
Report this review
Xiayu L. Solo travelers China, November 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, location and price
8.7
Report this review
Kheng C. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Good location

Location, clean, easy acess
6.3
Not too bad. Great place to stay for a short trip. Easy transport to acess to orchard rd of singapore
Report this review
Shane G. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Tiny room, poor staff

easyish access to airport
4.7
The room was tiny and had no window. I arrived late at night and my partner was already there. I told the staff that i did not want to wake her up. The staff checked my passport and voucher and then gave me the keys. He then rang my pregnant partner at 1 am and woke her up. Unnecessary and unacceptable. My partner also had trouble checking in. As i had booked and paid for the room she didn't have the credit card used to book the room. She was asked to give a deposit and did so but when she asked for a recipt she was told "we don't do receipts". After pushing the issue it turned out they did give receipts but that particular staff memory didn't know how to do it. Very poor service all around.
Report this review
Endah M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Good,Nice and clean hotel

nice swimming pool
10
nice
Report this review
Chua L. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
68

friendly staff...
7.3
Their is no widow excess every rooms very very dusty we understand room cleaning can't do much..dust no way out.
Report this review
Chawalit T. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2014
Good Clean Easy to tranportation

Good Clean Easy to tranportation
8
Good Clean Easy to tranportation
Report this review
Dennis L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Cleanliness and Newness
8.3
Beyond my expectation. Easy access to car park and room.
Report this review
Malcolm B. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
Will NOT stay at Value Thomson again

Good Location
6.3
Internet was very poor. I had to wait until 5 am to access internet in order to book flights and rooms in other hotels. The reason for the poor performance was that the system was not suitable to a hotel with so many people. Management knew this but had not upgraded. Inconvenient and unacceptable
Report this review
Chin C. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Review

Nil
3.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01