or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9503 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9503)
Sort by:
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Value Hotel Thomson

good
10
Veronica K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2014
value hotel

neat, clean, ok
6
no comment
Timothy W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Lousy front desk staff, room not clean

Just nice to go to room to sleep n go
3.7
Toilet sink is stuck. Water came out from toilet when I shower.
Hooi B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
location

location, cheap, cheap
6.3
it is cheap compare to others hotel with same standard.
Leong K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Not very Satisfied

Location Good ... dont know what is others
4.7
i have been misleading by the wedsite , before i confirm the booking i purposely choose a bigger room for my stay as i m not a slim guy . but when i go in my room i found that the room is actually see this room is small and not the same that i see from the wedsite . a huge disappointing .i try to ask to change room but receiption told me cannot and reply this is the standard size of superior room . Secondly the bath room is smelly when i go ...
Sheryn L. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Great Place for short stay

Clean, Location and Comfort
7.7
Clean and comfortable for stay trip.
Bee B. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Small space

value for money, cleanliness, looks new
5.3
It was ok for the price. Toilet was really small with little room to maneuver. There were no side tables to put stuff on.
Benny N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Value for money

Location, low rate, clean room
6
Sung T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
great

location, food, comfort
8
can have more amenities. good location. good food around.
James K. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, close to transport
7.3
Good compared to comparable hotels in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02