or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8621 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (8621)
Sort by:
Jeremy G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Good room, internet, price
7
All very comfortable. Good if you need to be around Novena, perhaps for a hospital appointment at Mount Elizabeth or the Centre for Neuroscience, but not great for the average tourist
Boon T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
not dissapointed, good hotel to stay

value for money, with car park , clean
7.3
Shiu M. Couples Macau, February 4, 2014
Hotel suitable only if you have a limited budget

Quiet surroundings, affordable, a good seafood restaurant right next door
5
I chose this hotel due to its affordable price, and I got what I paid for. Room is tiny, and the entire bathroom gets wet after shower as there is no partition. Cleanliness is acceptable but not great. Location is okay, as you have to walk 15 minutes to the closest subway station, but it's fairly easy to flag a taxi. Seafood restaurant next door is excellent. I would recommend this hotel only if you have a limited budget, otherwise, stay at another better place.
Sean C. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Great lies hotel

New clean friendly
7.3
Perfect hotel what would of made it better is a fridge
Woo Q. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
value for money

location
6
Sophia N. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Nice staying with Value Hotel

affordable, comfort, clean
7.7
It was a good stay during my holiday in Singapore. They have shuttle bus, and it's a walking distance to Novena MRT. The hotel is nearby the local food, like the famous Bakkut Teh, the famous Hainanese Chicken Rice Boon Tong Kee and Wee Nam Kee also near by. The room also clean :)
Teddy I. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2014
A clean and small room, free wifi

Fast check in and check out
6
A clean and small room, free wifi, bathroom is tiny, fast check in and check out
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Transit Hotel

central, easy access and casual
5.7
I have been staying at this hotel for many times. This time around it has been quite a displeasure considering I couldn't get good night sleep because of aircon and elevator noises.
Tham K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
the room is too small

wi fi , friendly staff
4.3
Not too comfort because too small room if we stay with my family we must book at least 2 room if we stay with our family Too expensive
Dave R. Business travelers Canada, February 2, 2014
decent stay with clean room

location, convenience, cleaniness
6.3
good stay clean rooms tidy hotel only problem was the request for 25$ for early check in which was around 12 noon-- i thought that was a little cheap and not very service focused

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06