My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8530 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (8530)
Sort by:
Dalis N. Families with older children Cambodia, January 12, 2014
Not so satified but it's fine

surrounded by shops and around 10 - 15 mins to shopping area
6
Chu S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
just for overnight is ok...

fast, have convienien store at below...
4.7
Yuliana T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Efficient hotel to stay

Hotel rooms are clean, bathroom is tiny but neat; high white quality bedsheet make you lay free and sleep well.
7.7
Would be ideal if got bedside table to place the watch, hp during night time; TV Channel need to be improved, a small piece of soap for hand wash should be equipped in the bath room
Loa H. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Bad Experience

Centrally located, clean room and surroundings with nice resto
4.7
It's too sad experience. When I came to the hotel there is no porter. I have to take my heavy luggage and nobody cares. The reception staff have a poor attitude, arogance, and ignorance. I order for 2 bed but they want to offer me 2 bedroom which available the next day.Thank God for a little lady which helpful and came which solution.In the midnight, noisy sound would come from other room, you can even hear people walking and talking in the corridor.
Tony N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 11, 2014
Excellent Budget Hotel

Price, surroundings and safety
6.7
Being a budget hotel, it was worth the value as we usually stay out the whole day and only came back to rest and refresh. WiFi is freely available when booked through Agoda and eve though our room had no windows, we were fine with it because we didn't chose to stay there for the view. It is peaceful for a good night's sleep albeit a hard bed. All in all, its my first choice for a budget hotel in Singapore. Bus services is very nearby and there is a good food centre located at the other end of balestier road at whompoa drive.
Normandie A. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2014
llacks certain services expected in a hotel

cheap, pool, internet
4.3
lacks food, utensils, a table to work or even place the laptop
Indah D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
good location and clean

best staff, room clean and nice staff
5
Room are clean and near city
Huieng L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
BUDGET HOTEL & VALUE FOR MONEY

budget, cleanliness, good service
6.3
Due to budget issue, we are looking for a hotel close to city and convenience for foods and public transport, so no big comment about this hotel, but is it within budget, and value for money, and the room is clean and comfort, although the room is small. overall we are satisfy for our stay
Joseph P. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
Good for short stay if on a budget

Clean room, good A/C and free WiFi
7
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel which is approx 2-3 years old. Decor is still in pretty new condition. Rooms are very small, but thats normal for a hotel in the budget category. Clean room with excellent A/C and surprisingly quite a number of free amenties provided, including WiFi. Only comment is that there is no shower cubicle and the entire bathroom gets wet when one has a shower. Good, fast, efficient service from staff. Suitable for a short stay especially if you are out all day. Would recommend paying slightly extra for a room with a window, which is what I did.
Melissa C. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2014
Good clean with small room hotel

Clean and economiacal
6.7
Will be better if the hotel provide table and chair for computer activities!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01