or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8618 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (8618)
Sort by:
Orestes S. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Decent.

front staff were ok but the hotel is really a budget hotel.
5
More like a place to sleep and freshen up. The gym has only 2 machines and the room was windowless and upgrade cost additional money.
Edward M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Room is too small and no window.

Check in and out very fast as as booking done thriugh internet.
5.3
John Y. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable, convenient for overnight stay

clean, convenient and reasonable price
7.7
Natawut M. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2013
Convience

clean, fast and eonderful
5.7
Alfred L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable for short stay

Comfortable bed, clean room, centrally located
7.7
The hotel location is very strategic, next to PIE and about 1 km away from Novena Station. The only downside of the hotel is the room size is a bit too small.
Vorapas S. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2013
Quite surprise!!!

Cleanliness, Price, Facilities
6.3
I would say it was quite surprise when I saw the room. Actually, I didn't expect much from the hotel with low price but I was surprise with the room. First of all, I checked in and request for one twin bed and one double bed. The reception said do i need to be in the same floor? I said yes please, then she said she upgrade my room to window room(which is normally additional charge) I was so appreciate with that but when I entered to the room the window was block by air-condition box outside it means why do i need the window in this room, and another room was block by the building. It is acceptable for me. But when I ask for the internet which is should included in my room the reception said now internet is down. After that, when I checked out the reception said there will be free shuttle bus to MRT station at noon, but I need to wait for a driver until 12.30. By the way, the overall room is acceptable for the price even the room is a bit smaller than I thought(bathroom also very small). Last thing!! Please note that MRT station quite far from the hotel, walk about 20 minutes. This hotel is not suitable for family, it will be the best for backpacker.
Rani K. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Comfortable

Clean. Budget.Comfortable
8.3
Very clean. Our room doesn't have a working table but everything you expect for a budget hotel is provided and are met. :)
Siti S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
Convenient, comfortable and Cosy

location, price, great Staff
7.7
just spent one night for a staycation and it was a great time spent . The room was spacious and comfortable and the staff were friendly. However the internet was not so fast at times which can be frustrating as I was trying to get some work done in the room.
Siew F. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
not worth the money

nothing
4
slow response when asked for towels. room has heavy smoke smell and asked for another room-housekeeping suggest to spray some freshener instead room was super small and not worth my R use of shuttle bus to Novena MRT - was told that my luggage is not allowed into the bus
Haryono U. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
bagussss

clean, friendly, 24 hrs standby
7.7
everything ok . unfortunately the hotel quite far from novena mrt station. the hotel doe not prepare any information about its facilities. service was ok, environment is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03