or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9230 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9230)
Sort by:
Suprayitno S. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2014
nothing

nothing
6.7
Small room , but the amenities are goods, bath shower is good but bathroom is small
Yvonne L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Singapore is a great travel location.

price,location and has WiFi
6
Pleasant. Front desk were rude and unprofessional. But room attendants provided great service.
Lim E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Just Valuefor Money

Centrally located, resonable price and suitable for short stay
7
This is already my few times stay in this hotel. Typically is Ok for short stay.
Choo Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 22, 2014
above average

food street and restaurants
7
will stay again next visit.
Krisnadi W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Great stay!

Cheap, good location, professional
8.7
Good hotel! Location is in the central of Singapore, although going here needs a bus transfer. Hotel itself is clean, and a very good standard for its price. Would recommend for travelers with a tight budget.
Slamet S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Really Value for the money

Good access, culinary area, near jogging place
7
I spent 3 nights with my family in Value. The location just 10 minutes on foot to the famous Bakut teh in Singapore (just across Shaw Cineplex) and Boon Tong Kee restaurant or even a Red Sign Seafood just at the corner of the hotel. You can also going to the Shaw Cineplex is you want to watch the movie. The nearest MRT station is Novena, it is just 10 minute on foot. And if you like jogging you can try the jogging area in MacRitchie Reservoir, you can jog either morning or in late afternoon. Value Hotel Thomson is "value" for the money.
Robin R. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Good value hotel

Clean rooms, helpful staff, good location
6
As always very good value, i will return
Alexander J. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2014
Quick and easy

location is the selling point for this hotel. Additional thumbs up for the free wifi.
7.3
Quick check in and check out. Rooms are clean but very small specially their bathrooms.
Cloe W. Groups New Zealand, April 21, 2014
Good quality hotel

Comfort room, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
I've stayed Hotel 81, Fragrance Hotel in variety locations before. As you know Singapore is small country, all rooms are small and tired. I'm really impressed with Value Hotel Thomson, room is slightly bigger and modern. Ask for a window room if you don't mind bit extra, but it's a lot brighter. Location wise, you have to take bus to MRT but they do have shuttle running hourly to MRT if you are not in a hurry. If you are looking for budget stay, I highly recommend this hotel.
Chong H. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
bad experience

location
5.3
The service staff was very unfriendly and rude. He demanded my identification without specific instructions and just threw my hotel key on the table without looking at me. I was so upset for the whole day. Even when i asked to see the manager of duty, the staff did not even apologise for his rude behaviour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07