Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 366

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
10235 reviews

8118 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (10235)
Sort by:
Lin R. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2015
Cosy hotel

Location. Helpful Staff. Comfort
7.7
An enjoyable one
Report this review
Kian W. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2015
Small minimal room for sleeping only

Location
5.7
Room was tiny and filled up with one queen size bed. There was a little desk and that was about it.
Report this review
Pakaphol N. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2015
Location and Clean

Location and Clean
4
Report this review
Robert U. Business travelers Germany, November 26, 2015
I will be back

Location, Friendly staff and Clean
9
I had a pleasant stay, value for money and I will recommend to all my friends. I will definitely be back. It's located in a very strategic location.
Report this review
Hendra T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2015
Small room but nice hotel

Good welcome, nice location and clean
7.3
Good welcome by staff
Report this review
Hendra T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2015
Nice welcome

Warm welcome, clean but near every where
7.3
Warm welcome by the staff and they are upgrade my room
Report this review
Nur H. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2015
Business Stay

Value for money, good location and affordable.
7.7
The hotel is good for business travelers on short business trips. However, we had to upgrade the room to a superior room after finding out that there is no window for a standard room.
Report this review
Fritz P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2015
Value for the money

Location, convenience and balue
7.7
Good stay and in the middle of it all
Report this review
Klinsman L. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2015
Okie

Clean, tidy, location not bad
6
It was good but I think the room is too small with such price. It can be cheaper
Report this review
Tuti M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2015
Far from the city

Clean, pool undermaintenance, staffs lack of smile
5
Its not a really nice stay, I asked for an early check in, they say they cant give me the room, but I saw with my own eyes, Alot of guest have their early check out, that morning, I came back again to ask for my room, at 12 still dont have a room, then I waited at the lobby, seeing they give early check in to other guests. It seems like they just dont care that I've been asking for my room since morning. Finally check in at 2, And the room is so small, you can hardly walk, by the luggages. I booked this hotel so that my kids can swim, but they turned out undermaintenance. So absolutely dissappointed. No halal food closed by, not reccomended for moslem.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 8118 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01