or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9302 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9302)
Sort by:
Choon S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Nice Hotel

clean, nice staff, comfortable
8
Mun K. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Good value hotel. convenient location

Has pool, convenient location and pleasant stay
7.7
This is our fourth stay at Value Hotel Thomson. We like this because of the price, pool and convenient location for transport by bus or train (short walk to Novena) and cheap local places for food and snacks. Hotel wasn't busy on this trip so the stay was pleasant and relaxing.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
CHEAP, CLEAN AND FAST CHECK IN

CHEAP, CLEAN AND FAST CHECK IN
6
CHEAP, CLEAN AND FAST CHECK IN
Tommy L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Love my stay

Clean room, friendly staff & easy access location
10
Clean room, friendly staff & easy access location
Teck H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
value for money

cleanliness, convenient and staff
8
I am very satisfy with this hotel. the most important is the washroom . it is very clean . But if the shower can seperate by curtain is good.
Johnny S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Value for money

Strategic location, near to novena mall n hospital
6.7
Overall is good, the room is considered small but with the rate that im paying for, i think its more than good
Xiayu L. Solo travelers China, November 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, location and price
8.7
Shane G. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Tiny room, poor staff

easyish access to airport
4.7
The room was tiny and had no window. I arrived late at night and my partner was already there. I told the staff that i did not want to wake her up. The staff checked my passport and voucher and then gave me the keys. He then rang my pregnant partner at 1 am and woke her up. Unnecessary and unacceptable. My partner also had trouble checking in. As i had booked and paid for the room she didn't have the credit card used to book the room. She was asked to give a deposit and did so but when she asked for a recipt she was told "we don't do receipts". After pushing the issue it turned out they did give receipts but that particular staff memory didn't know how to do it. Very poor service all around.
Chua L. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
68

friendly staff...
7.3
Their is no widow excess every rooms very very dusty we understand room cleaning can't do much..dust no way out.
Endah M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Good,Nice and clean hotel

nice swimming pool
10
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02