or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9647 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9647)
Sort by:
Rekha R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2015
clean, convenient

the pool, food and location
7.3
It was quiet, clean and perfect for a quick transit
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2015
Decent stay

Just catered to basic needs
6
It's my 4th stay and so far, no complaints.
Yap Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2015
good location but room space a bit small

good location, wifi better and infront have nice local food restaurant
5.3
Good but room too small and didn't have floor mat towel floor wet after bath.
Musidin K. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2015
A fair 3-star hotel but rather far from MRT..

1. Moderate hotel room rate. 2. Clean room.
5.7
Hotel fits its 3 star claim. Room is clean and is small in size. Coffee tea making facilities provided. No wardrobe so long time stay may not be suitable. Parking for those who drive is an issue as hotel only has 4 free parking space. It has arrangement with building owner for pay-upon-use parking. Hotel is far from MRT station though bus service stop is nearby. It should revise its rate lower.
Sarah P. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
OK for an overnight

Very clean, everything worked, good location
6
Rooms are small but very new, clean and well equipped and maintained. Reception staff mostly very helpful. Only downside was a noisy coach load who shouted loudly in the corridors. Walls thin and could hear people next door even though they were talking quietly.
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Not as expected

Location wise
5
A bit unpleasent
Dennie M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2015
nice small hotel

free wifi
5.3
It was ok. The room bit small got no refrigerator.the sink in my room was blocked nobody repair it beside that it's ok
Sirvester J. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
Normal

location , clean n neat
6
I was staying at Bugis Village 03 days and decided to made a change for a cheaper hotel remaining 08 days. Fortunately, I rather stay put at Bugis Village as the room was much bigger quiet with seaview with free breakfast and free car parking and the staffs was so polite and offer to carry my bags. Unlike Value Hotel price different not much I suffer noise from next room with partition wall. toilet is super small almost bang myself against the basin. The aircon was not cold, I got purchase a 18 inches fan to blow the room to keep it cooling during the day. No fridge to keep my cake and cooling water and they never change my mattress cover n tower when I was back from meeting in the nite and I got call them to get it change. I requested a high floor with facing pool instead they gave me mid floor with blockage. Its totally out of my request. When my hospital driver came to pick me up was not given a free parking lot. I would rate this hotel 5.8 instead of 6.8. I hope they can improved their service system especially the aircon with free fridge.
Sheryl S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2015
transportation is not accessible at this area

none
6.3
This Area is too far from the MRT station, and taxi it's difficult to catch a taxi from the hotel unless if you make taxi booking in advance, but of course you have to pay extra. The toilet bowl was racking, the telephone cord was cut when i check in the room, and the towels are dirty.
June L. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Good

clean..comfort...nice
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07