Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 9844 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9844)
Sort by:
Leonard Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Comfort and convenience

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, room quite clean
7
It was an ok stay, the room was small and quite clean, the best thing about this hotel is it's location and that it provides shuttle to novena mrt once every 60mins in the morning. the staffs, however, especially the receptionist need to be more friendly, at least a smile to make u feel welcomed. it was value for money
Report this review
Kian W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
ok

near to city
8.3
not bad but a bit noisy at night
Report this review
Keeoei N. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
value for money

value, comfort, clean
7.7
Report this review
Tommy L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Good service and love it a lot.

Friendly, clean and quiet
7.7
Good service, clean, friendly staff and quiet. Love my stay.
Report this review
Budi T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
budget hotel

cheap, easy to access and near town center
6.3
well when i was staying at the hotel, the service not to bad. The receptionist at the very least quite friendly. However the hotel was quite cramped and the facility so so. It value for money and has free wifi though not too fast
Report this review
Karnjana J. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
The bed sheet was not clean

location
4
Report this review
Pearlene G. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Good locations & value for money

services, cleanliness n friendly staff
7.7
It was our 2nd stay at the hotel. Clean room and there is a gym and swimming pool. Room small but we are ok with it. Overall stay is good.
Report this review
Susan L. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Uncomfortable.

None.
4.3
Not returning ever again.
Report this review
Nicholas E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
okay

price, clean, comfortable
6.3
I stayed here because I had a layover. I had to wait a long time for ground transport and wish I would have taken a taxi instead. I did not spend much time at the hotel, and next time might just stay at the airport hotel. I had a good night's sleep which is the main point.
Report this review
Poh J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Average

Clean, Good location
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05