or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9321 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9321)
Sort by:
Xu L. Groups China, March 19, 2014
wonderful experience

cleanlinessn location, price
8.3
most of the reception staff were friendly n always willing to help. Housekeeping was efficient n prompt. The door man was warm n welcoming.....overall left us with positive feelings!!!!
Willem V. Couples Netherlands, March 19, 2014
Our stay was only 9days

Quiet sleeping, clean, daily new towels, sheets
7.3
Our stay was good, rooms are very small, special for tall people, bathroom also small, showen makes toilet and sink wet, but they clean every day, so not really a problem. Taxi''s are quick abside to pick you up, the nearby A-café has nice staff and good coffee, don't know about the breakfast. The Tiger beer is also okay. For just sleeping it is a good place to stay serveral says. We diidnot try the swimmingpool, or the sportfacility. We might come again if the price is right!
Katsuhide Y. Couples Japan, March 19, 2014
New hotel

internet, design, location
6
Clean and comfortable bed, The hotel is connecting shopping mall.
Michael A. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
Decent hotel at a good prce

Value,food and location
6.7
It was comfortable. Many famous restaurants nearby. The price for a stay is reasonable. Staff speak english.
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
easy to connect with airport

Shutter, staff and clean
4.7
Chen J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Budget, good location

Budget, Good Location, 24hrs mini stall and nice restaurant just beside the hotel
6.7
good, however can improve the cleanliness of the bed set
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2014
pleasant comfortable stay

location, staff helpfulness and value for money
8
Our stay in the hotel was pleasant. Location was perfect for us due to proximity to our business meetings. Staff was consistent on making our stay as easy as it can be for us. Amenities were Decent and standard. I would surely recommend this hotel to other business travelers.
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 18, 2014
Easy access to any part of the town

Next to the express way, easy access with the transportation.
6
Sau M. Groups United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Rather not stay again

Location
4.3
Firstly we arrived late at night but had already phoned them the day before to inform them of our late check-in, however one of rooms were not available and they wanted to exchange us for a double instead of the twin we ordered. This was unacceptable and so they asked us to wait. By this time it was already midnight and by the time we go our rooms it was 12.45am, we had an early morning as we would be travelling to Malaysia and had to the hotel by 6.30am!! We saw people off the streets walking and having a room straight away so we were fuming!The rooms were very small and dingy and not comfortable at all. The carpets had stain all over and not all the sockets worked so couldn't charge my phone. All in all, a complete rip off!!
Tan M. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2014
I love this hotel :)

Location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
It's very good well spent at hotel love it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07