or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9195 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9195)
Sort by:
Katrina B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 21, 2014
Great place

Cleanliness, room size & proximity to malls
7.3
My aunt had the most relaxing stay.
Luciano I. Solo travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
excelent

near to resto and mall
6
Very good
Ian W. Business travelers New Zealand, November 19, 2014
Good vaue for money

Price, Cleanliness, nice staff
8.3
Good as aleways
Nur D. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Small and well-equipped room with a view.

Location, clean sheets and good facilities
6.3
The room was small but it had everything we needed. We had to help ourselves to a bellhop trolley as there was no one around to help us with our luggage. Checking-in was fast and hassle-free, and so was checking-out. Seriously feels that the staff needs to be properly trained in customer service. There was an issue with our air-conditioning and we called for a technician to get it fixed. Someone came, serviced the air-con and left without saying a word. My husband and I have never felt so 'cold', pun intended.
Junjira L. Groups Thailand, November 16, 2014
Clean

Clean, Good Staff
6
Pretty Good
Tommy L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Never fail me once again

Friendly, clean room & easy acess.
10
Friendly, clean room & easy acess.
Donna M. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
A little soundproofing needed

Aircon, cr, bed
7
I rented for 1night. The guy from the room next to mine was a heavy snorer! I can hear every snore. Either the hotel must do a little sound proofing or rearrange beds!
Naditha W. Couples Sri Lanka, November 16, 2014
Overated

Pool, Location
6
Hotel is situated in good residence area, and the environment is very good. However, price of the room seems very overrated, as the room and the washroom were quite small and some of the needed items were not available (Refrigerator, etc). Swimming-pool is quite good. Breakfast was provided in the nearby restauarant which offered pretty much the same thing on all four days during our stay. Buses are readily available, and the Novena MRT station is also nearby. Overall, hotel was not value for the money in my terms.
Belle F. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
clean and nice

clean, friendly staff
7.3
Marshall T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Value for money in Singapore

Cleanliness, hot shower and quiet
8
The check-in was fast and efficiently handled. I showed them my voucher and everything was done in less than five minutes. The room was clean. Everything worked with the a/c being super cold. My room was opposite the condo and the view was quite good. Unfortunately, as the condos was just across with all the windows facing my room, it meant i had to draw the blinds for some privacy. The swimming pool is decent sized but the gym is just a treadmill and a stationary bike. The lifts are fast and quiet. Even a doorman during the early part of the day. The free shuttle to the MRT was good but sometimes leave very early. Overall, very impressed with the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01