or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1732 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (1732)
Sort by:
Fransiska K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, price, free WiFi
7
Pleasant
Luciano I. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
good and accesable to the mall

near to orchard, novena, and hospital
9.3
Great
Yi F. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2015
fair

small, convenient , fair
4
Thierry M. Solo travelers Belgium, January 16, 2015
Value Hotel Thomson

small no windows bad reception
2
Very avwrage
Jun Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
Just a place for you to sleep and shower

Cleanliness, food, bathroom
4.3
I believe the price is too high to make this hotel price for money. Small room, no safe deposit, no mini fridge, location is not ideal and to find food you have to walk 500m down the main road. Reception was normal, ro soundproofing is non existence. The bathroom was clean. I may consider it price for money if it's much cheaper. I can top up a little bit more for the nearby ibis with better comfort.
Jaclyn C. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
not what i thought

close to shops and changi airport
4
the walls of the room were paper thin so you could here everything that your neighbours were doing. And the room was advertised as having a shower and fridge, but I got neither.
Kong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
I enjoy staying here

location. excellent room service and warmth
8.3
Good
Suwannee H. Solo travelers Thailand, December 28, 2014
Good and near airport 15min

Wifi
6
Comfortable
Dave R. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2014
comfy, simple and easy

location, convenience, cleanliness
7.3
all good staff were helpful
Stevie D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2014
short stay

price,cleanliness, staff friendly
7
it was a great short stay as i arrive there in the evening. and checking out in the morning. But yes i did have my quality sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05