Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1781 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (1781)
Sort by:
Jessica W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Good place to be alone for work

Quiet, comfort, pool
7
Good place for sone alone time..
Chong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
good location

location ,service good
5.7
Lim K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2015
Wonderful

Good Service/Nice Room/Fast Check-In
10
Overall nice experenice
Megalamangai M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2015
Mind relax...

Neatness and service is good... When my mum admitted to TTS hospital, due to tiredness i stay at hotel for 3month
2.7
Mostly i booked this Hotel ... For leisure and for function stay... Near by to my work place... More Convenient AREA with a good LOCATION, Not a prostitution AREA... Most of the guests are family and couples... Feel comfortable during the stay... As near by restuarant and shops around....
Wai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
VERY GOOD

PRICE, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
8.3
VERY PLEASED
Rekha R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2015
clean quick stay

pool, easy access, clean
5.7
Jessica W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2015
Good

Comfort, food, location
8
Value for money ...
Mann T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Quiet Stay

Cleanliness, Shuttle Services, Quiet Area
6.3
It was my first time staying in Novena Area. It was ok but just that it's a bit out of way for me
Yuzhen S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
Average

Location, easy access to food, convenient.
5.3
Staffs were not helpful.
Karen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
I've come back

near Novena, good internet, nice staff
6.3
This is my second visit here. I'm getting used to it now. Room is very small, but it's Singapore so I understand. Staff are helpfull, I had to leave some bags for 1 day it was no problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06