Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 366

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1867 reviews

8121 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (1867)
Sort by:
Jack T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2016
economic place to stay

friendly staff, clean room, good location
8
good stay
Report this review
Ja F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2016
mattress smelly and pillow with yellow stain

location convenience
5.3
Noise disturbance
Report this review
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2016
no next time
3
staff are too cold and no slipper in this hotel the check in staff never look at my face too noisy from the corridor i cant sleep well at hod night hair were found on the floor and the toilet even i stay in other hostel is better than this hotel
Report this review
Roberto D. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2016
Value Hotel - Really Value For Money

Location, Shuttle Service and Cleanliness of the Room
7.3
Overall good value staying in this hotel. Travellers need to have an open mind. The hotel is compact in nature eg basically a bedroom with a bathroom. It has air con and tv. For travellers not familiar to Singapore budget hotels, it is common for the shower and toilet to be in one. The room is very clean making it a great option for those on a budget or for people like me who do not care about fancy hotels when travelling in Singapore.
Report this review
Jonathan G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2016
The room is simple.

Reasonable price. Fairly good location. Fair service.
4.3
The room was decent. The staff were friendly when I asked for extra pillows. There is difficulty getting a comfortable temperature thru the centralized air con.
Report this review
Dave R. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2016
clean, affordable, good

clean, affordable , good
6
Good except a rude person at check it
Report this review
Ilse V. Solo travelers Belgium, January 2, 2016
Very basic

Swimming pool
3.7
Surprisingly basic: - not even one shelf in the room - one towel per person - no separate shower unit - no chair (because no space)
Report this review
Mal S. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 26, 2015
how small is that

polite staff
5.7
room tiny , my fault should have checked . Fitness room just sad excuse , go on put a bar in there for the swimmers . The nearest restaurant is a rip off , nothing to do with the hotel but I want to raise this as a warning . Please walk down the road and turn left walk another 100 mtrs , cross the road and enjoy authentic cheap as (for singers) food . Unlikely return , better spend extra dollars on CBD hotel
Report this review
Daisy M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Value hotel

Can't say there is anything
4.3
Not very plesent
Report this review
Rhonda C. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2015
1st Time In Singapore

The cleanliness, The location, The Worker Who Helped With Tours
7
My overall stay was good. The main thing was that the worker who assisted with tours was THE BEST! This worker was the one who told me about the airport shuttle coming to the hotel to pick up people. When I had asked the worker behind the front desk if their hotel had a shuttle, all they said was, "No, we don't." However, no one bothered to mention of the airport shuttle. The workers behind the front desk were young and acted as though I was disturbing them when I asked a question. They were not mean; they were cordial but to me, their short responses seemed as though they did not want to be bothered. Yet, my overall stay was good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 10241 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05