or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1605 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (1605)
Sort by:
Josahera T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2014
COMFORT AND CLEAN

FRIENDLY STAFF, GET FREE WIFI SO GREAT, AND COMFORT
6
NICE HOTEL JUST FOR STAND 1 OR 2 NITE.. CLEAN AND FREE WIFI...
Jenjira W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 15, 2014
Good and convenien place

service
7.7
Kian W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
ok

near to city
8.3
not bad but a bit noisy at night
Nicholas E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
okay

price, clean, comfortable
6.3
I stayed here because I had a layover. I had to wait a long time for ground transport and wish I would have taken a taxi instead. I did not spend much time at the hotel, and next time might just stay at the airport hotel. I had a good night's sleep which is the main point.
Kah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
bad condition.especially the air conditioner

nothing
3.3
i was checked in the hotel late night around 10 something. the room was very hot evn though i turned on the air con. called the front office. a rude front office assistant told me that have to wait for 20 mins to let the room to get cold. for so many hotels i stayed this is the first time i heard about this kind of stupid central aircon system! so waited for two hours.still very hot .at first i already know the aircon is not working when i went in to the room. they even do not take any innitiative to take a look at your room.so i called again after 2 hours and they changed the room for me. same anyway. the aircon is a little bit better. actually stay for 2 days. but the other day did an early checkout. if any of you want your room remperature like sahara desert.pls check in to this hotel!!
Kung K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Nothing much to elaborate

near to town
6
Have to pay for the carpark
Pathmawathy S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Bad hospitality, rude staff

Centrally located, easy access to public transportation
6
I was travelling with two of my elderly aunts to attend a funeral in Singapore. We arrived at at about 2am from Kuala Lumpur and the parking bay at the hotel was full. I had asked the hotel staff to guide me to the closest one available but he was very rude and couldn't be bother to offer directions. I reminded them that I am a guest at the hotel after which another person at the front desk offered to take me to the location. They couldn't even be bother to help my two old aunts with their bags, until I had walked in after parking the car. The rooms were clean but keycard slot was broken and off the hinges, the air conditioning not working wasn't functioning as well. From the looks like it hasn't been serviced for awhile. They had to change our rooms but they were hesitant, I had to call three times to report the AC failure. In the morning I had requested for the front desk to guide my aunts to where the breakfast was being served and another staff was equally rude. This is my second stay at the Value Hotel chain, but the worst service I've experienced. I will never recommend to anyone unless in a dire situation. Singaporean hospitality at its worst.
Muhamad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Value Hotel Thomson

value for money
5.7
internet sometimes get cut. not providing parking lot. Have to pay $10 per night
Piter L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Basic city hotel

Clean, quit, price
6
Small room and, tiny toilet. Very basic but clean enough, 10 minutes walk from bus stop ,
Piter L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Standart city hotel

Value for money, standart facility, clean
6
Ok as usual, price getting hight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02