or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
671 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (671)
Sort by:
Kian S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Staff quality improvement highly needed

cleaniness,location n economy
7
The staff from fronted to room cleaners need through training, very unhelpful n irresponsible.
Edwin R. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2014
For a cheap 2 star hotel, we cannot ask for more!

Price, Location, staff assistance
5
Lee T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Front desk bad attitude

Nearby food stall
5.3
Dinh D. Families with older children Vietnam, October 18, 2014
Good choice

Location, clear, nice staff
6.3
I am pleasure to choose the value hotel as the place for my family's vacation.
Ravi K. Families with older children India, October 2, 2014
Good location

It's centrally located just few Kms from major attractions
6
Stayed for only one night , rooms are cramped but neat and clean . Did not taste the f
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2014
near the city but a bit far from train station

near some food hawkers, clean
4.3
Near the city but a bit far from train stations. There's a shuttle going to the train station but till 12:30 afternoon. The room is too small, it fits queen bed but no room to walk around. The hallway smells smoke and the staff won't help u with your luggage or getting taxi outside the hotel
Charles C. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2014
Family stop over

Hotel location, staff performance and price
8
A pleasant stay while on a stop over.
Anthony D. Families with older children Australia, September 15, 2014
tired traveller

swimming pool/ free internet access
4
there was no shuttle bus from the Airport. I had to get a taxi. On arrival I found I could not gain access to my room before 2pm unless I paid an extra .The room was so small you couldn't swing a cat. The breakfast was an extra per head which consisted of a croissant and coffee. I had to ask for my room to be made up. the room was clean but the tiny toilet/shower room smelt odd. My advise is to pay an extra per night and get a decent hotel with proper facilities.
Melicia K. Families with older children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
very small room

near orchard, clean, have place to eat nearby
5.7
The bed comfort is good, but the room is too small for not easy move person (elderly people need more space).
Yee F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Stuffy in the room

Cleanlines is the good in the room. Provide wifi and toiletries..
5.7
I wasnt like my room that much..because the room was quite stuffy..no window and the air flow..all the towel hanging are still wet after a long period..toilet paper wasnt a toilet paper..it was a tissue paper actually..water dispelled quite slow in the bathroom..causing the toilet flooded.. I quite exciting when i heard that this hotel equiped with swimming pool but when i gone up..i was disappointed..the water is smelly..and there are alot of green fungus near the swimming pool..totally gross..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02