or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (679)
Sort by:
Sam K. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
budget stay

value for money, location, lobby
5.7
It was just as expected. Room was small, but the ceiling to floor bay window made up for it. but the toilet is reaaaaally small, not recommended for ppl looking for comfort. location is near whampoa food centre, opposite famous pastries (tau sar piah), 2 stops away from Toa Payoh (a mature town estate neighbourhood), the mrt and few more bus stops away from Novena, Which is nearer town centre.
Eng S. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Convenient but ....

location, easy to find meals around hotel, staff responsiveness
7.3
I think we did not get a Superior room which we booked. Reception staff were nice, we got room changed when I told them about a bug found, however, replacement room was just next door! Hope bug cannot crawl over. Shuttle to MRT was good. Rooms do not have slippers, but can buy at corner convenience store for SGD9.00 and keep as souvenir. Hotel's Red Seafood restaurant was good, with good service and staff, will come again to restaurant.
Hong N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 10, 2014
location, location, location.

location, location,location
6.3
Please repair the exercise machines. One of them have been broken for more than a year
Herwig M. Families with older children Germany, November 29, 2014
Good for Singapore

Vicinity to local restaurants, Location, value for money,
7
After arriving early with the train from KL we were able to drop off our luggage and the room was ready after lunch time. Location is good also when looking for reasonably priced restaurants which can otherwise be 'a bit' of of a problem. Also on departure we were able to store our luggage for the whole day for free.
Leong E. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Getaway Staycation

Location, Value for Money, Clean
7.3
Overall it was okay. Location was good, near to town and with nearby eateries. Our stay could have been much better if they can be more flexible with the check-in procedures. Hotel voucher was presented during check-in, but the hotel need the person who made the booking to be present too.
Kian S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Staff quality improvement highly needed

cleaniness,location n economy
7
The staff from fronted to room cleaners need through training, very unhelpful n irresponsible.
Edwin R. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2014
For a cheap 2 star hotel, we cannot ask for more!

Price, Location, staff assistance
5
Lee T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Front desk bad attitude

Nearby food stall
5.3
Dinh D. Families with older children Vietnam, October 18, 2014
Good choice

Location, clear, nice staff
6.3
I am pleasure to choose the value hotel as the place for my family's vacation.
Ravi K. Families with older children India, October 2, 2014
Good location

It's centrally located just few Kms from major attractions
6
Stayed for only one night , rooms are cramped but neat and clean . Did not taste the f

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05