or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (733)
Sort by:
Try A. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2014
perfect for the money

clean, cheap, comfortable
7.7
the only thing i'm having issue is air cond. i'm not saying that its not cold but its just not cold enough. thats all. room is clean and cheap. well maintained.
Arumugam S. Groups India, August 11, 2014
simply good hotel

dinning,staffs and value of money
9
this hotel is very good stay for family and groups
Arumugam S. Groups India, August 11, 2014
simply good hotel

dinning,staffs and value of money
9
this hotel is very good to stay for family and groups
Carmen K. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Value for money, convenient

Reasonable priced, staff's hospitality, locality
8
It was valued for money. So convenient as there was a free shuttle bus service to Novena MRT where we can take the express coach back to KL. Walking distance from Novena station. That place is near to hawkers, convenient stores and malls. The staff is good. The last night was disturbed by some insane group where they were screaming and smoking outside my room. The staff was helpful to do their best to control the nuisance. We even have an upgrade for a window room. Overall, good stay.
Margarita T. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2014
Not worth it for the price we paid

The surroundings
4.3
We booked this hotel because an officemate of mine recommended it. I think our experience was different mainly because of the location of our rooms. - No window - make sure you inform the hotel that you want a room with window/s - There was a foul smell coming from the drainage of the room. Really stinky. - very few English channels... - Bed was too small and looked like it needed a change in linens. - The only food stall near it was Chinese food stall and a seafood restaurant...far from the main action - The girl in the frontdesk was not very approachable. We asked her if she can call a cab for us and she looked like we were asking too much of a favor. Didn't even smile when we talked with her. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Overall.I will not recommend this to anyone. Book a better hotel. with the price we paid, we found out there are better hotels we can get.
Tong C. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Disappointed

So so
3
Staffs are rude
Tong C. Groups Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Review on Value Hotel Thomson

Service attitude is remarkable, cleanness is acceptable, and booking is convenient
7.3
It was a pleasant stay at the Value Hotel Thomson.
Yee P. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2014
good location

service
6.7
okay
David G. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2014
nice hotel

good price
6
good
Cheryl D. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient, cost effective.

Swimming Pool, Price and location
8.7
Excellent. No problems at all. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07