Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (746)
Sort by:
Widyantoro K. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Only for Sleeping Hotel

It's cheap compare to other hotels in Singapore and it's quite new hotel
5.3
I booked this hotel for sleeping only, that's why I was looking for a cheap one. The bedroom and bathroom is very very small but it was okay. The service was terrible, I asked for something and I have to go down to get it in the receptionist and it is very far walking to the nearest MRT. I do not want to come back to this hotel.
Geraldine P. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2014
My Stay at Value Hotel

The cleaners are polite. The place is peaceful. It's accessible.
6.7
Our stay was okay. We enjoyed it. The receptionist are not that polite and no one assisted us to carry our bags when we arrived. Overall, everything is fine.
Eirene J. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2014
Worth for money

room, service and wifi
7.7
Overall, the money is worth it. The hotel has a very clean room and wifi connection are strong. However, it is not super near to the MRT station so if you're not go with a long walk. it is better to take a bus
Dick S. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
so-so hotel

clean, bus to mall, not too far not too near
6
Nothing spectacular. It could have been better
Brian O. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Dirty Window

Location, Pool, Value
7.7
I was requesting high floor room, and they gave it to me, but I disappointed when I entered the room, there is a water bottle from previous guest behind the curtain, and there is a mark of splashing drink all over the windows covered by the curtain, and I feel yuck. Others than that there is no problem at all.
Shan A. Groups South Africa, August 17, 2014
No fresh air, very cramped

Location, affordable
5.3
Would not recommend too highly, but it is affordable. The windows are locked shut, meaning that you can't get any fresh air into your tiny, musty room, which can get pretty claustrophobic. Rooms were clean but very cramped. Check-in was fast and quite efficient. A good place if you are only in the room to sleep and are on a budget.
Try A. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2014
perfect for the money

clean, cheap, comfortable
7.7
the only thing i'm having issue is air cond. i'm not saying that its not cold but its just not cold enough. thats all. room is clean and cheap. well maintained.
Arumugam S. Groups India, August 11, 2014
simply good hotel

dinning,staffs and value of money
9
this hotel is very good stay for family and groups
Arumugam S. Groups India, August 11, 2014
simply good hotel

dinning,staffs and value of money
9
this hotel is very good to stay for family and groups
Carmen K. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Value for money, convenient

Reasonable priced, staff's hospitality, locality
8
It was valued for money. So convenient as there was a free shuttle bus service to Novena MRT where we can take the express coach back to KL. Walking distance from Novena station. That place is near to hawkers, convenient stores and malls. The staff is good. The last night was disturbed by some insane group where they were screaming and smoking outside my room. The staff was helpful to do their best to control the nuisance. We even have an upgrade for a window room. Overall, good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07