or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8938 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (8938)
Sort by:
Siti M. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
Cosy, cleanliness . But it a bit noisy at night .

Convenient to go around . Friendly staff .
8
Its was a pleasant for my first time in that hotel . But it was abit noisy w kids noise as my room was in the middle . But overall its was nice stay .
Sharon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Short stay

convenient location
6.7
Average. Good for short stay
Noel T. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Small room but functional

car park
5.3
Room insulation should be improved. Can hear conversation very clearly in room
Calvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Budget hotel

Clean, Central location, Decent hotel
6
More expensive budget hotel but it is of a greater comfort level compared to its rivals. Cleaner rooms and nicer lobby. Not as sleazy as other budget chains
Vincent V. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Good location and good value

Good location, clean, valuable
8
Good stay, room is clean but small, about 15 minutes walk to NOVENA MRT, about 15 minute to China Town by taxi.
Anthony D. Families with older children Australia, September 15, 2014
tired traveller

swimming pool/ free internet access
4
there was no shuttle bus from the Airport. I had to get a taxi. On arrival I found I could not gain access to my room before 2pm unless I paid an extra .The room was so small you couldn't swing a cat. The breakfast was an extra per head which consisted of a croissant and coffee. I had to ask for my room to be made up. the room was clean but the tiny toilet/shower room smelt odd. My advise is to pay an extra per night and get a decent hotel with proper facilities.
Calvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
decent hotel

clean rooms central location decent price
5.7
Just a basic room to stay for the night. No frills and generally clean.
Johanna C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
good value for money!

clean, value for money, nice hotel
7.7
Everything went smoothly
Hoang V. Couples Vietnam, September 14, 2014
Nice stay!

Location. Comfortable bed. Nice atmosphere.
7.7
We really enjoyed our 2 nights at this hotel. The bed is comfortable. Well, the room is indeed small, but it's just standard, clean and neat. Hmm, it's a pity that we did not have time to try out the swimming pool. Will do this next visit.
Kachachaya T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
Good location

location, resonable room rate, good services
6
staffs are so nice an friendly!! They provided service with smile on their face. That's very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04