Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 366

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
10226 reviews

8109 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (10226)
Sort by:
Jack T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2016
economic place to stay

friendly staff, clean room, good location
8
good stay
Report this review
Ninad H. Families with older children India, January 31, 2016
Great location, clean hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff politeness
9
Very good location for this hotel and decent sized clean rooms. What this hotel lacked was some basic stuff like iron, enough hooks, bedside tables, shower cubicle etc. Also they charged us 20 dollars for checking early which even 2 star hotels don't do. That was really cheap considering I had already told them I have elderly parents. I would rate this as a 2.5 star hotel. Staff is very polite and helpful.
Report this review
Koay C. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2016
Staff not helpful

Clean, comfortable, a bit far from mrt, but is ok.
8.3
Over all is good~ Only facing a problem when we just arrived and try to get to the hotel from novena mrt. It is really hard to catch a taxi from there, we take the que in the taxi station for 1.5hrs and we call and ask for a help from hotel, but they ask us to walk with our 30-35kg big luggage. =.= we decided to wait for the taxi. so after 2hrs only we get a taxi. This is the only thing I'm not happy with the hotel. the staff is not very helpful, and not very nice attitude during the check in and check out process.
Report this review
Ja F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2016
mattress smelly and pillow with yellow stain

location convenience
5.3
Noise disturbance
Report this review
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2016
Clean and friendly staffs

The room is small but clean and comfortable. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Enjoy using their facilities eg swimming pool.
7.3
Abit far from mrt station, but quite convenient for us to travel by bus. The public buses shutter us directly to all the places we intended to visit eg chinatown, orchard etc. The sound proof system in the room is bad. Can listen clearly the steps of people walking outside or talking at the next door.
Report this review
Tommy L. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Happy with my stay

Clean rm, friendly staff & easy access
10
Report this review
Hung T. Groups Vietnam, January 18, 2016
Good location

Can travel to almost anywhere with buses located nearby, mrt is also walking distance
6.7
Overall it was as pleasant as expected from a budget hotel. The room is quite small but everything is up to expectation and the location is pretty great if u plan to travel around Singapore (Vivo, Lakeside, Orchard, Bugis...)
Report this review
Hafezah S. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2016
Pleasent stay.

clean, fast response and convenience
5.7
not really worth the money. Aircon not working well and dvd player spoilt. Waste time on maintenance and we were transferred to another room.
Report this review
Tee N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2016
affordable business hotel

price, location and food
8
no chair in the room
Report this review
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2016
no next time
3
staff are too cold and no slipper in this hotel the check in staff never look at my face too noisy from the corridor i cant sleep well at hod night hair were found on the floor and the toilet even i stay in other hostel is better than this hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 8109 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07