Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 9851 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9851)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Average Hotel

Location, Price
6.7
Report this review
Teng K. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
So So standard

Free Wifi
4.3
Hotel could have at lease provide a safe for keeping our travel and other valuable documents. Also a closet, small table and stool for writing would help a lot
Report this review
Noviany T. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2015
room is dirty and so sticky

big building, almost nice staff, and friendly
4.3
Search by agoda, and the first i impreression by picture, but picture is didntsame with the reality.
Report this review
Kong S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2015
comfortable. convienient. homly. friendly. pleasan

comfortable. homely. convinient. efficient
8
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2015
Smokey Hotel

Value for money.
5.3
The room is smokey with cigarettes smell through out the ten days stay. Look like the smokey smell stay becos of no window. The hotel should install a smoke detector.
Report this review
Shenny L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Great service, many rest around

Great location, staff n cleanliness
8.3
I booked 2rooms, and feel Overwhelm by hotel staff name Hanny, We know that hotel policy is check in at 2pm. When i ask rather we can use their bathroom because i must do breastfeed for my baby, he ask the receptionist to give us 1room 1st with no charges (and its 8am morning). Very thankfull to him. The hotel overview was good location, many rest around so we can easily find place to eat. They also have shuttle to nearest MRT with schedule n booking in advance.
Report this review
John B. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Pleasant Hotel in Reasonable Location

Comfortable Bed, Reasonable Location, Good Cleanliness
8
Report this review
Monique Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Small rooms, poor breakfast and far from MRT

The only consolation is that the hotel has a decent pool that is accessible from 7am to 9am.
4.3
The rooms was quite small and bathroom was small too. There wasn't any minibar and the cupboard as so tiny that you can hardly put any clothes in. Breakfast was included in the rates and it was at a Chinese Restaurant adjacent to the hotel. The food fare was poor, from sub quality cereals to diluted orange juice. When food runs out it will not be replenished. The hotel is also located far from the Novena MRT which is about 15 mins by foot. Overall, it was not a pleasant stay despite paying quite a high rate.
Report this review
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, July 18, 2015
Affordable, nice location & clean

Clean, basic needs met, accessible location
6
Standard rooms with no windows. Bad choice made. There were a group of tourists, chatted so loudly outside their rooms (inconsiderate). Agoda.com didn't indicate standard room comes without window. Disappointed.
Report this review
Jennifer S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE
4
Need to pay additional $10 per night for room with window view !! Room service was a nightmare !! When i left my room & hotel in the morning, the door was closed. When i got hotel at 8 pm, the door was widely opened !!! This means my room was widely opened for 12 hours. I called the reception that this was really unprofessional and simply careless attitude !! He said i will get an apology tomorrow from the corresponding staff, but no apology received. The room was incredibly small, misleading advertising ! Will not recommend to anyone !!! NOT HAPPY ! Definitely wont come back !!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Free Shuttle to Novena MRT

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01