or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient store Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Surroundings Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9625 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9625)
Sort by:
Yen F. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Value for money

Location/staff/ facilities
8
Very comfortable, nice location, value for money
Tommy L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Never fail me once again

Clean room, friendly staff and easy access
10
Karen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
I've come back

near Novena, good internet, nice staff
6.3
This is my second visit here. I'm getting used to it now. Room is very small, but it's Singapore so I understand. Staff are helpfull, I had to leave some bags for 1 day it was no problem.
Benjamin T. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
Good for last minute

cheap and good
6.3
Hong N. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2015
location, location, location.

price, location, value
6.7
No frills. Good for a roof over your head. Stayed there numerous times. Fine dust covers everything in all their rooms (Suspect is from the uncovered air vent). Spoken to management about it a few times but they could not do anything.
Bayu S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2015
clean and confortable in the room hotel

comfortable to staying
9
Nice and the best service
Jia H. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2015
Value for money

Clean room, facilities & good location
8
Excellent stay
Yen T. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Clean & convenient

Shuttle service, convenient, clean
7.3
Room is comfortable & clean. Free shuttle to Novena MRT. Location is convenient, near to food centres
Ais D. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
nice hotel, good location and clean...!

good location, clean and convinient!
9
Being a regular customer, i always choose VHT coz of the location, rate and cleanliness of the area.
Brett S. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
first time singapore

the room was nice but small
6
The only thing that annoyed me is that it's a non smoking hotel and the hall way often smelt like smoke and when I tried to change rooms because aircon didn't work the next room didn't have a fridge then the next stunk like smoke so took the 1 with no fridge since I paid extra for superior expected a fridge

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06