or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9213 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9213)
Sort by:
Irene D. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Small room

Cheap, good location, near restaurants
5.3
Fair enough. The room very small but ok regarding the cheap price
Eng H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Minimalist

Hair dryer provided. Extra towels came prompt.
5
Level 6 guests will hear water sounds from pool
Divina G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Great location

Great location, near bus stop, fast check-in and check-out
7
i stayed at the hotel for a night only and the aircon in my room wasnot working well. AC was already set to 20 deg. but it was not cold. i called the reception to check it and said it was the computer settings so he set the temperature to high 20 deg but it was still the same. My stay could have been nicer if the aircon was working well.
Jackson J. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
The rooms are clean and staffs are friendly.

clean rooms, friendly staff and swimming pool
7.3
The rooms are clean and the staff are also friendly. The hotel also have a swimming pool.
Jackson J. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good deal!

clean room, friendly staff and swimming pool
8
The hotel staffs are friendly, the rooms are clean and the location of the hotel is at the center of Singapore which makes traveling around easy.
Ho S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
A bit disappointed.

Condition is quite new, that's all I can say.
5
Quite disappointed with the tiny bath room for which the whole bathroom was totally wet everytime I take a shower, since the shower and the the toilet areas are not seperated.
Peter D. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2014
Just right

Staff helpful, location very quiet and value for money
8
My overall say at the hotel is ok as staff acts on a guest request immediately. Recommend the hotel for those on a business or leisure travel to Singapore.
Lee M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
staff /room

free wifi , location, good for short stay
5.7
1st image of the room is very small and not well maintained. i can even hear someone talking . very small toilet space even i book a superior twins room. TV will shut down automatically every 15 minutes. some of the staff very friendly and helpful, some of the staff never listen full of my question and just stop me with a short and simple answer. the best things is when i change room for 2nd night, hotel help me to keep my luggage till night i came back for check in.
Andrea S. Solo travelers India, November 22, 2014
A happy frequent customer

close to bus stops which goes almost everywhere, reasonable price, nice rooms.
8
Very good, this is my prefered hotel, always stay here whenever visit singapore.
Chris Z. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
Budget Yet comfortable

Location, budget, cleanliness
7.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Location is good as it is located in the central. It is ideal for people with a budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05