My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Value Hotel Thomson

592 Balestier Road #01-01 S, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329901 (Show on map)

Book now!

Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Twin Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Plus Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior Double Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenities Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool
Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming Pool Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kiosk Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness Room Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Lobby Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception Value Hotel Thomson Singapore - Reception
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
8606 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (8606)
Sort by:
Siew C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
clean, good location, conv for all

clean, good location, conv for all
6
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, CONVENIENCE FOR ALL, GOOD SERVICES, GOOD WIFI
Tan E. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
be good to provide mini fridge and face towel

Good customer services
5.3
.
Elvy W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Overpriced for money

Near with business district, well known location, good food
6
Great location since near with business district, make easier for 2 days trip, however I thnk it's over value for the money
Argine P. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2014
Great

Nice room,
7
Nice staff. Clean hallway.24hrs convenient store..
Sor P. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Comfortable stay.

All basic toiletries and mineral water provided. Track mill and reasonable size swimming pool for this class.
7.3
First room I was given Rm701 was smelly, no place to hang clothes, and has a super tiny table. That was a whellchair friendly room. The next one I changed to was ok, smaller, but has a small place for hanging clothes and table was more reasonable sized though still small. I would stay at this hotel for the price and location. Hotel has potential to get better rating if not for the sting on cupboard and table that are really substandard in Asia (wood and furnitures are very affordable in this region). On cleanliness, there was a cut big piece of toe nail in my room, it remains in my room for all the 4 nights I was there, together with some small bits of whites tissues fragments stuff.
Tricia T. Business travelers Ireland, July 17, 2014
Great!

near local restaurants, near supermarket, near shopping
7
Because my trip is for business purpose, so mostly I only go to the hotel for sleeping only. But it's very easy to find good local food nearby even late midnight. Even the supermarket is also close quite late.
Siew K. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2014
It was a short stay, pleasant and convenient.

It is cheaper and value for its price. Eatery surrounds.
6
Good but sound proof very bad. It was annoying in the night but everything still fine. Fifteen minutes walk from novena mrt, near to food and restaurant, easily to go shopping in orchard as well. Room is small and clean, the only regret is the bathroom too small and cramp.
Sor P. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Basic toletries provided, track mill and a reasonable size swimming pool for its class.
7.3
I have given my feedback earlier for my stay from 16/7 to 18/7. This is the 2nd 2 nights that I booked under separate voucher.
Josahera T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2014
COMFORT AND CLEAN

FRIENDLY STAFF, GET FREE WIFI SO GREAT, AND COMFORT
6
NICE HOTEL JUST FOR STAND 1 OR 2 NITE.. CLEAN AND FREE WIFI...
Nasirah A. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Not worth the money.

The food location.
6.7
When we checked in, we were given a room at level 4, the aircon didnt work, so they changed us to level 6, same thing, they change us again the another room at level 6. Still didnt work. Finally they change us to level 8 which the aircon work nicely. 3 times change room. it was really irritating but they offer us a late check out to make up for it. friendly stuff, the bed n pillow are comfortable. toilets are clean. should have halal restaurant below. pool are ok too. the malay room service guy was really helpful. would come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Value Hotel Thomson SingaporeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Standard TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior TwinValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior PlusValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Superior DoubleValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Triple RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - View from guest roomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - BathroomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Swimming PoolValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Internet kioskValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Fitness RoomValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ReceptionValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - LobbyValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Convenient storeValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - SurroundingsValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - EntranceValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - ExteriorValue Hotel Thomson Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Value Hotel Thomson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08