or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Swimming pool Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pool view Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Front View Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Badminton & Volleyball Court Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restaurant area Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Bar & Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pool view Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pool view Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pool view Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Front View Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Front View Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Bar & Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family Loft Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest Room Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest Room Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest Room Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest Room Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family Loft Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family Loft Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family Loft Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family Loft Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family Loft Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family Loft Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family Loft Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family Loft Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family Loft Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Standard Pool View Double Bed
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Avayoko M. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2013
lovely stay, close to alona beach

Comfortable stay with my family, good sized pool
8
My family enjoyed their stay at the hotel, just a 5minute drive to Alona beach where the actions is. The family loft is good and plenty of room for the kids. We dont mind to stay once we come back in Panglao again.
Valerie L. Families with older children France, February 17, 2013
Quiet hotel close to Alona beach

Nice swimming pool
8
We rent the apartment at the 1st floor, the bedroom, the liiving room and even the bathroom are big size and clean. The breakfast is good and everything is done with a smile the area is quiet and very close to alona beach.
Lin W. Families with older children China, February 15, 2013
Worst Resort Ever

nothing
3
It is a new hotel but the service and stuffs inside is really bad. NO teeth brush. NO shampoo. NO bathing gel. NO dry dryer even I asked from front desk. NO blanket, only a thin thin cover just like a bed sheet. No water refill at room because they said it's only one time when arrived. The shower water is not stonger enough. And the tape water is not 100% pure water because it tastes salty. The staffs there are not willing to help or get you anything. I would not suggest this hotel for my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's about 10mins walk to Alona Beach. But there are nothing much next to the hotel. So I would suggest just book the hotels next the the beach area.
Shujun D. Families with older children China, October 5, 2013
安静的小庭院 离beach有段距离

环境 客房舒适度 免费WIFI
7
订的是香草天空 被安排到了后面ALONA42 其实后面的比前面环境好 ALONA42感觉像个小别墅 房间内也能收到免费WIFI速度快 前面的VANILLA房间内是收不到的 住后面就是隔了扇门很不好 我们早上很早出海都没人给我们开门 要绕路到VANILLA的大门口 还有第二天的ROOM SERVICE也没了 早餐一般般吧 美式早餐只有面包啊 填不饱肚子 咖啡是雀巢速溶 热巧克力也没味道 离alona beach有段距离 小路十分钟 大路十五分钟 这间酒店喜欢安静的可以选择
Zeng S. Families with older children China, February 12, 2013
一般般的酒店

有冰箱,房间较大
5
酒店的位置离海滩比较远,晚上没有路灯,晚上从海滩回来建议绕行大路。酒店的餐饮很一般也比较慢,要早点预定,不要等到肚子饿了才去点菜,要不可能坚持不到上菜。
Restaurant Tip: 出门右转上公路不远有个小西式快餐店价格便宜。
Xiaomin Z. Families with older children China, February 10, 2013
位置优越但客房较小

位置不错
8
酒店比较新,位置优越,离海滩很近,走路大概15分钟就到了。客房较小,但是干净整洁,卫生间很干净,有热水。总体来说,性价比较高。
Xiaomin Z. Families with older children China, February 10, 2013
位置优越但客房较小

位置不错
8
酒店比较新,位置优越,离海滩很近,走路大概15分钟就到了。客房较小,但是干净整洁,卫生间很干净,有热水。总体来说,性价比较高。
Lee H. Families with older children Taiwan, February 16, 2013
乍看不錯, 實際不好

環境不錯,泳池也不錯
3.7
初到乍看還不錯,但是房間要甚麼缺甚麼,每天的瓶裝水不提供,以環保之名,連洗髮沐浴乳就都不提供了.更換毛巾要錢,我們住了三晚,都不趕換.這些都不打緊,因為我們住三樓的family loft房型,水壓低得要命,洗澡與水龍頭的水是用滴的,最要命的是,早上八點左右,馬桶水箱因為水壓太低就完全無法注入水源.真是太要命了!要住這間的人
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Front ViewVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Swimming poolVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pool viewVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Front ViewVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Badminton & Volleyball CourtVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restaurant areaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Bar & RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pool viewVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pool viewVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Pool viewVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Front ViewVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Front ViewVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Bar & RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family LoftVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest RoomVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest RoomVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest RoomVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest RoomVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest RoomVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family LoftVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family LoftVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family LoftVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family LoftVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family LoftVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family LoftVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family LoftVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family LoftVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Family LoftVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Standard Pool View Double BedVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Standard Pool View Double BedVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Standard Pool View Double BedVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Standard Pool View Double BedVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Standard Pool View Double BedVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Standard Pool View Double BedVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Standard Pool View Twin BedVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Standard Pool View Twin BedVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Standard Pool View Twin BedVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Standard Pool View Twin BedVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Standard Pool View Twin BedVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Chicken CurryVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Spaghetti SeafoodVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest RoomVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest RoomVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - InteriorVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - InteriorVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest RoomVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Guest RoomVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - ViewVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3C07