Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas

2600 W. Harmon Avenue, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89158 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Suite Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Panoramic Suite Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Two Bedroom Penthouse Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Vdara Suite Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom Penthouse Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Executive Corner Suite Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hospitality Suite
Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Stylish Suite Escape Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Valet Parking Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Pool Lounge Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 1495

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 190 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Nikhil K. Families with older children India, August 27, 2015
My Stay in Vegas

1.No casino meaning no smoke and less crowded lobby 2. Very good location between Bellagio and Aria. 3. On the Strip.
9
Excellent. Was 3 to 4 minutes away from the Bellagio and the Aria Casinos. Was in close proximity to eating joints on the Strip and the sorrounding hotels. Since it is an MGM property we got 20% discount at the 'O' Show at Bellagio. A must see for everyone. Also we got a room on the 41st floor facing the beautiful Bellagio Fountains for no additional cost for the last 3 days of our stay. The room size is very comfortable for 3 people . It had a Kitchenette with a microwave and an induction hob. This was particularly helpful for the last 2 days of our stay. Free tea coffee and bottled drinking water.
Report this review
Sharon A. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2015
Ideally placed

no Casino No smoking everything to hand
10
very comfortable room great views.Every member of staff was polite and helpful,restaurant good the only downside was the pool didn't open until 8am would liked to have swum before going off for the day on tours Concierge was extremely helpful
Report this review
Anton L. Groups Sweden, August 16, 2015
Deluxe suites = not as expected

Location, pool area, staff
8
We booked two 4 people deluxe suites and requested separate beds. What we got was one queen size bed and an exentable couch, which was disappointing. Also, at checkout we had to pay quite a bit of tax - this is probably common in the US, but something new and unmentioned to us. Other than that the hotel has a nice location centrally on the strip and connected to both Bellagio and Aria. Pool area was nice. In comparison to other hotels though, I would rate this 4/5 stars at the most.
Report this review
Mark B. Groups United States of America, August 12, 2015
Coming here again.

Great value, wonderful rooms, convenient location.
9.7
We had a wonderful and comfortable stay. This was my second time and I'm looking forward to my third time at Vdara.
Report this review
Lea B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 8, 2015
Great time at the Vdara

The view from the room over the Bellagio fountains was great , the pool is fantastic and the relaxing , safe atmosphere was perfect !
9
We had a great time at the Vdara . The room was fab , good size , great air conditioning and comfortable beds. It was a pleasure to retreat back to our room after busy days and nights out.The pool was great , plenty of sunbeds and the service from clean towels to drinks was delightful . I wouldn't contemplate looking for any other hotel next time I travel to Vegas , wouldn't change a thing ! Definitely will return to the Vdara
Report this review
Enrico F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Best and ONLY serviced apartment on the strip

size, modern, location
8.3
This is truly the best bang for your buck on the strip of Las Vegas. Ideal for parents with young or older children as each room has its own kitchen! The quality of the location is at least a level with 4-star hotels. If you are looking for the top quality establishment, this is not the place. But if you are looking for the best size room with modern design, this is it!
Report this review
Tina G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2015
Sanitarian

Size, decor, price
8
Great
Report this review
Simon B. Groups United Kingdom, July 9, 2015
In the middle of the strip!

No casino, good pool, in the middle of everything
9
The rooms are really great, and amazing value especially on weekdays!! Good facilities all round I will definitely book again or recommend!
Report this review
Delwin L. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2015
Was not expecting much but boy was I wrong

Great price, Huge and clean room, and superb service
8.7
It was all I would ask for except how it's off the strip and how there wasn't the convenience of walking out of the hotel and right onto the strip.
Report this review
Sophie N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2015
Beats the other one I tried..

Cleanliness as the room was very spotless. The location as although it is not a casino hotel it is located in the middle of Aria, Bellagio and others and finally the comfort of the bed.
9
I arrived late so they didn't have any rooms on the top floors. In the end the room I got was on the 14th floor with no view. The noise was minimal , The blackout drapes helped with the light . In general the room was very nice and it made me feel at home if only it had been on a higher floor with a better view. I choose the hotel because of its lack of casinos but it's in the middle of many. I appreciated it after walking through Casino hotels . The hotel has a bar which is nice and A pool area Plus a really nice fitness centre . There is little entertainment but you're in the middle of Li there is little entertainment but you're in the middle of everything. On checking out I forgot my charger but when I called back it was ready for me to pick up. in general the service I got from the hotel was really good and the resort fee should have been less this being just a hotel with less facilities like Aria or Bellagio but I guess that's Vegas. I would recommend it for those who like me are not so much into smoking or gambling. Looks like I found my Vegas home. But be aware the incidental charges take long to get back on your card. Walk over to the Bellagio for the nightlife and food and the fountains display there is terrific.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV)Vdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe SuiteVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Panoramic SuiteVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Two Bedroom PenthouseVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Vdara SuiteVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - One Bedroom PenthouseVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Executive Corner SuiteVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hospitality SuiteVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Stylish Suite EscapeVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Valet ParkingVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Sky Pool LoungeVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Market CafeVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BarVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Vinoly Grand BallroomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BoardroomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PoolVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaVdara Hotel & Spa at Citycenter Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04