arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 232 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 232 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9 John L.
United States
February 01, 2016
John
The blinds, the bathtub, the kitchen

8.7 Alex T.
Indonesia
January 02, 2016
Great hotel to stay!
Big room, location and nice view of the city.

8 Han Y.
China
December 31, 2015
City centre, no casino
Room deco, huge bathtub, central location

7.3 Dhaval S.
India
December 27, 2015
Nice hotel with nice staff, need better bedding
Clean, Good Staff, Scenic Hotel Room
Front desk check-in fixed the double booking that happened due to agoda & booking.com, the later was cheaper by $20/night so I cancelled agoda or so I thought, but he was kind to upgrade my room as booking.com charges 1st night. Lived on 24-008, the best room with a view of bellagio fountain 'lake side' as they called it. Rooms are large enough. Caution: The room has kitchenette but don't provide any cutlery or plates. Also the pillows and mattress are very soft, not firm, so for those habitual to need for firm bed, may be in for a surprise.

8.3 Neo W.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
Stay at Vdara
Complimentary Valet, Ambience, Location
Our stay at Vdara was awesome!!! Valey Parking was complimentary and check in was swift and easy! The hotel had a splendid ambience. The rooms were spacious and clean. The toilet was big and very nice! We didn't had a view of the strip but it was still a comfortable and very memorable stay:)

10 Yi C.
United States
December 18, 2015
Relax
Convenience
Relax

8.3 We N.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
Excellent stay
Location being a short walk to the strip thru the Bellagio.. Non casino n non smoking makes a clean n not as crowded stay
Deluxe rooms which are their basic are huge with separate sitting n study area.. Very comfy n luxurious stay..

8.7 Kevan K.
United States
December 07, 2015
Frequent traveler's view of the Vdara Hotel
Location, Modern Rooms, The View
My wife and I recently spent a couple nights at Vdara. We paid for a lake view suite. The hotel is VERY convenient to everything on the strip. I can't think of a better location. The Hotel is extremely modern and trendy looking, which is exactly my style. I should mention that this hotel does not have a casino. So, if you are looking for the casino experience, stay somewhere else. I actually like the fact that there is no casino at this hotel. I am not a big gambler, and I wanted to be in the center of the Vegas strip. This hotel was perfect for me. The hotel is beautiful and conveniently located right by Aria, cosmo and many other great locations. The room was gorgeous and the view is beautiful as well. There are no great restaurants or other attractions at this hotel. The restaurants/eateries at the hotel are really there to be convenient rather than a fine dining experience.

9 Joel S.
United States
December 06, 2015
Vdara December visit
Location, rooms and staff
Great as always! Vdara is my go-to when I visit sin city.

8 Anthony M.
Australia
November 15, 2015
Free upgrade made the experience
Free room upgrade on arrival, good quality, reasonably priced for Vegas
We were lucky to receive a free room upgrade on arrival which put us on a high floor overlooking the Bellagio Fountains and the strip which was fantastic. The quality of the Hotel is good but is a little way from the strip but can be quite easily accessed via the Bellagio or Aria by walking or the free Monorail is very close. We usually stay at the MGM when in Vegas but we tried the Vdara this time mainly based on a cheaper rate than the MGM, we would have no hesitation returning.