Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa

Zone 1, Phu Loc town, Phu Loc district, Tam Giang Lagoon, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - View Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning Taichi Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Reception Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning Taichi Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Kayak
Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Bathroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning Taichi Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Family House Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Romantic Dinner Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning Taichi Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Piano bar
Area: Tam Giang Lagoon Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 372 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Thi V. Families with young children Germany, July 24, 2015
I am stunned beyond words

Staff, Architecture, Food
10
We got picked up at our previous hotel and to our surprise it was not only a driver but also someone from the hotel staff. We enjoyed a very nice ride to Vedana Lagoon and even visited various places. At our arrival, we got warmly welcomed with a passionfruit drink and formalities were done very quickly, we didn't need to wait long. Then we got introduced to our bungalow which definitely surpassed our expectations. It had two rooms with an interconnecting, private, huge pool with a view to the sea. the interior was very chic and modern. Every bungalow is provided with private bikes so you can bike around the resort - a fantastic idea!! The breakfast buffet was very nice, too, the waiters were friendly and always asked for our well-being and if we need anything else. The food was delicious and mostly home-made. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay at this resort and We will definitely come back!
Report this review
Shane O. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Fantastic resort hotel on a large lagoon

Rooms, Location, Staff
9.3
This is a wonderful hotel in an idyllic location with great rooms, great views and great staff. It's not perfect, a few things are showing signs of age, but perfection would probably cost 3 times as much - Vedana Lagoon offers wonderful value. I stayed in both Aqua and Pool bungalows; on balance I think the pool bungalows are better, as they are set on the hillside, offering great privacy and enhanced views, but there's not much in it. The resort is quite spread out, and so bicycles are the normal means of getting from bungalow to restaurant and bar, although if you're feeling lazy you can summon an electric 'buggy' to transport you. The only real downside is there's nowhere else for miles around to eat or drink (unless you have better Vietnamese than me) so you're forced to eat in the restaurant or have room service, but the food is good, and considering you don't have any other choice, not too expensive. All in all fabulous, and I'm definitely going back.
Report this review
Susanne W. Couples Denmark, July 9, 2015
Marvelous, relaxing and close to nature

Service, rooms and spa
9.7
Relaxing, the staff was so attentive. The rooms on the lagoon are just nice, and the view from the bed in the morning magnificent. The breakfast is very good. And we do recommend the spa. Just one thing, don't leave the lights on at night when you leave the house for dinning, the small flies will get in the room. Off cause housekeeping we come and fix this, but still, don't do this.
Report this review
Keith D. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2015
A weekend of pure relaxation

View, rooms, privacy.
9.3
We loved it here!! If you are looking for a complete de-stress, then I cant think of any better place. We took the honeymoon villa with private pool, which was set further up the hill from the other villas. The room was fantastic and the view was breathtaking. We can definitely recommend getting up early for the sunrise if you are in this villa, it was spectacular. The pool was larger than expected, not huge, but certainly bigger than the plunge pools I have experienced in other accomodations. The villa itself was great! Bed was huge and really comfortable. Big bathroom with outside shower. We had read about a few complaints before arriving here. We did order room service and yes, the meals could have been a bit warmer, but we were a long way for the kitchen and preferred the romantic dinner at our villa to piping hot food. There were bugs and mosquitos, who would have guessed that?? In a jungle?? Seriously though, when we were there, the mosquitos only really bothered you at dusk. We sat out most evenings after that and were untouched (staff did light mosquito coils in the evening turn down of the room). The staff were superb here, really friendly and professional. We will definitely be back!!
Report this review
Nguyen C. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2015
Outstanding experience

staff, view and room service
9.7
Wonderful place to stay. The view is outstanding, especially in the morning. The food is delicious. Staffs are welcome and very friendly. Room service is outstanding. Very pleased to have stayed here.
Report this review
Jaroslav D. Couples Slovakia, April 16, 2015
No beach

people pool room
10
relaxing
Report this review
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Beautiful escape away

The staff, the scenery, the spa
9.3
Wonderful relaxing weekend away
Report this review
C.H. H. Couples Netherlands, February 15, 2015
One of the best hotels in the area

Breakfast, hotel staffs and services
9.7
Great experiences on everything which I experienced.
Report this review
Sid G. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
a beautiful place to stay

location, food, some staff
8.3
A magical place. Great food, in our view the best after hoi an. Great Aqua villa. Only didappointment was spa - dangerously hot. Senior staff though responded well when advised
Report this review
Melanie R. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
Relaxing Escape

Picturesque, peaceful, luxurious
10
Even though the weather was dissapointing (cold and wet), we still managed to thoroughly enjoy our stay at this luxury hotel. We spent one night here, taking a break to relax from our one month of travel in Vietnam. This is a place where you come to enjoy the quiet and peaceful atmosphere. The bed is super comfy and the over water villas are perfect to sit and watch the lives of the fishermen on the lagoon. So calming. Food was good and all the staff were friendly and accommodating. We would definitely return, hopefully in a warmer season so we could make use of the beautiful horizon pool and kayaking on the lagoon.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa HueVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ViewVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ReceptionVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - KayakVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - BathroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Family HouseVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Romantic DinnerVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Piano barVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ReceptionVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ViewVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - 2014 Gold Circle AwardVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Honeymoon VillaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Honeymoon VillaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Honeymoon VillaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Honeymoon VillaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - BathroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Bungalow

Customer Reviews - Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa, Hue

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08