My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa

Zone 1, Phu Loc town, Phu Loc district, Phu Loc/Tam Giang Lagoon, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Villa Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Overview of Surroundings Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Main Pool Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Main Pool Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - View Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Guest Room Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - View Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Aqua Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Aqua Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Guest Room Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Aqua Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Aqua Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Aqua Bungalow
Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Guest Room Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Honeymoon Villa Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Honeymoon Villa Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Honeymoon villa Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Honeymoon Villa Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Family House Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Family House Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon group yoga Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Aqua Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Romantic dinner in villa Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Kayaking Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Yoga
Hotel Area: Phu Loc/Tam Giang Lagoon Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.0

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Brice -. Couples France, April 20, 2014
Excellent, the second time round

Staff, Location, Food
9.3
Excellent, as last year. Will definitely come back and recommend to our friends to come to this haven.
Ruth Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Very relaxing, luxurious

Staff, room, quitness
8.3
Really enjoyed out stay and went for bird watching with Bach Ma National park guide who also rented driver. One small thing the soft top on the bed a little musty, however everything else in the hotel made up for this. Lovely live dining music, private pool as well as larger hotel pool. Twee provided us with an amazing packed breakfast and the staff were second to none!
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Fabulous experience, wonderful hotel.

Friendly and obliging staff, beautiful location, perfect accommodation
9.7
A simply wonderful relaxing stay at the Vedana Lagoon Resort. We travel widely throughout the Far East every year and it is true to say that we have never experienced such friendly and helpful staff - from the villa host to the waiting staff, from the gardeners to the management - all of whom went out of their way to make our two week stay really enjoyable. The Honeymoon Villa we stayed in was fabulous with its own pool and beautiful views across the Lagoon. It was spotlessly clean and had flowers and a fruit bowl that was refilled every day. The restaurant menu was varied and the food of excellent quality. We loved getting around the resort on the bikes provided and when we needed to be transported on the buggy it arrived in a flash. As we spent our wedding anniversary there we had a fabulous evening with a candle-lit meal in the restaurant surrounded by flowers with a complimentary bottle of fizz. We also had a Vietnamese cookery class which started with the Assistant Manager taking us to the local market in the morning to buy some ingredients and then a cooking lesson from the very talented chef. We decided to spend one night in Hue exploring the local sites and got the free resort shuttle bus into the city. The hotel even sent their car to collect us the next day and the driver decided to come directly to the hotel so we didn’t have to walk to the normal collection point! Unfortunately the weather was not kind to us but that didn’t stop us having a great holiday. If you are looking for somewhere to go to get away from it all, the Vedana Lagoon Resort is perfect.
Judith T. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Beautiful, superb staff, empty so no atmosphere

Peaceful, isolated, superb staff
9
Stay was okay, but no sunshine at all so nothing much to do. Many more staff than guests.
Tatsukuni Y. Families with older children Japan, March 3, 2014
best hotel ever

room ,service and facilities
9
this hotel was one of the best hotel i ever stay . the room , pool ,food and especially the stuffs were awesome. if i have chance to go to hue again i will definetly stay in this hotel
Christos T. Couples Canada, February 20, 2014
Wonderful and relaxing stay

Staff, Spa, Bungalow and Lagoon
9.3
After a hectic stay in Hanoi and Hue, it was great to unwind at this beautiful and peaceful resort. The over water bungalows are amazing, they provide privacy and a beautiful view of the lagoon. Despite the out of the ordinary cold and wet days we had a remarkable stay.
Hoang T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 8, 2014
Unforgettable dream holiday!

Nature sightseeing, huge room, smile and nice staffs!
9.7
I have stayed at Vedana Lagoon resort in 5 nights from 3/2 to 8/2/14. I have been upgraded to Honey moon Villa with over 200m2 area, including private swimming pool. I have stayed in some 5-star resorts, but this is the first time I am pleased with almost service of the resort. Every morning, we wake up with bird's sound and sun set on the lagoon. Every thing is excellent, except the high price at the restaurant and souvenir shop. I will come back to Vedana Lagoon resort very soon.
Kimberly M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
I learned the REAL definition of relaxation here!!

Stunning, food, staff
9.7
Wish we could've stayed longer!!!! 2000% recommend!!!
Xiangchen N. Couples China, February 3, 2014
Just OK

lake ivew,
4.7
didn't try the spa. Coz did the spa in Banyantree Langco
Philip G. Couples Germany, January 7, 2014
Pure Relaxing, Perfect Hotel

Pool View Morning Yoga
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa HueVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - VillaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Overview of SurroundingsVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - SpaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Main PoolVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Main PoolVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ViewVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ViewVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Aqua BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Aqua BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Aqua BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Aqua BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Aqua BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Honeymoon VillaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Honeymoon VillaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Honeymoon villaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Honeymoon VillaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Family HouseVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Family HouseVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon group yogaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Aqua BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Romantic dinner in villaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - KayakingVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - YogaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - SpaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - SpaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Family HouseVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Yoga Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Taichi ActivitiesVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - CyclingVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - BikingVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Cooking ClassVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Pool Aqua BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Romantic dinner in villaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Romantic dinner in villaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Romantic dinner in villaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - YogaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ViewVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - SpaVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Aqua BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Main PoolVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Main PoolVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Agoda Gold Circle Award Achievement


AS-AGWEB-3A03