or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa

Zone 1, Phu Loc town, Phu Loc district, Phu Loc/Tam Giang Lagoon, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - View Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning Taichi Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Reception Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning Taichi Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Kayak
Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Bathroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning Taichi Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Romantic Dinner Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning Taichi
Area: Phu Loc/Tam Giang Lagoon Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Matthew S. Couples New Zealand, December 16, 2014
nice location. lack of attention to detail.

location, size of villas, spa.
4.3
It was ok. But lack attention to detail. Silly things like not enough hot water to fill the bath..... why have a bath if you can't fill it?. And staff not attentive to fix issues. Landscaping was poor as well. Spa was great.
Jill F. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Our stay

Position, accommodation and staff
9.7
We were made to feel at home immediately. And we were upgraded to the honeymoon suite...even though we have been married 42 years! This suite suited us very well as my husband recently had a knee replacement and it was all on one level. Buggies were at our Bec and call to take us around. All in all it was a most enjoyable stay
Linh T. Couples Vietnam, December 7, 2014
friendly staff, good for relaxing

friendly staff, good room and good service
7
I was spending my honeymoon there, good place for relaxing, quite far from city centre so its really peaceful but also hard to find any restaurent outside, the restaurent inside is expensive, for exp a local can of beer (hudahue) cost us 70,000 VND in the restaurent but it only costs us 10,000 in the city centre.
Pey T. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2014
Quiet & peaceful surroundings

The aqua villas. friendly staff. Quiet location
8
Everything was as expected. The aqua villa was spacious and well designed.
Karla R. Couples New Zealand, November 20, 2014
Stunning hotel, great staff

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff
9.3
We only had one night here unfortunately but really enjoyed it. The room was large and very lovely. The free bikes were perfect for exploring the local area and we also played some tennis and pool. Unfortunately the weather was not great while we were there so we were dissappointed not to be able to use the pool. Lovely place - luxury!
Tim W. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
A little piece of heaven

Outstanding staff, brilliant breakfasts, tranquil and luxurious rooms
9.7
Do not hesitate to stay here if you are looking for privacy in luxurious and peaceful surroundings. We were so rested after our 4 days. There is plenty to do from kayaking, pool, swimming, table tennis, DVDs, trips to Hue or just reading by the pool. Our private pool was lovely and even warm in mid-Nov. You can get around the resort via bikes (free) or the staff-driven electric buggy. The staff are courteous and eager to please. Our host, Thanh, was excellent and helped obtain an ao dai (national dress) on her day off - definitely service beyond the normal call. While the menu is limited, the food is delicious, especially the breakfasts. You can get cheaper drinks elsewhere in Vietnam, but they are still favourable by UK restaurant standards. You can get room service at a very reasonable price; we tried it for breakfast one day, which was a treat well worth having. Our villa (the honeymoon bungalow) was extremely comfortable and the bathroom opulently brilliant, with a large tub for 2 and a superb waterfall shower. The silk robes and slippers top it off perfectly. We went to Hue (the hotel do a daily complementary shuttle 0930-1530) and did the sightseeing thing as well as the market. Lots to see to even justify 2 trips. Taxi to or from Hue airport is around £14 one way. In sum, this is ideal for couples to step outside of the frenetic world of work and recharge batteries in fantastic scenery, extreme comfort and supported by first class staff. We will be returning for certain for a longer stay.
Yan B. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
Best Resort&Spa

Tranquility Serene and peaceful
9.3
Excellent
Richard W. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Fantastic

Peaceful, fabulosu food, great service
9.3
We chose Vedana Lagoon because of a friend's personal recommendation and the reviews. Our one concern was that because it had only one restaurant and was isolated, if the menu was limited or the standard not high there was no alternative. We stayed for five days, four nights and the food was excellent. We wished we could have stayed longer.
John O. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
A perfect place for relaxation

Location and amenties are brilliant; local staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful; food is delicious local fare.
10
It can only be described as wonderful! We were able to ride bikes (supplied free) around the local area and the pace of bike riding is perfect to really absorb what's happening. A spot of kayaking on the lagoon was also a great treat. When we arrived a staff member was allocated to "look after" us, and she was delightful. Everything was above expectation and we really enjoyed our time at Verdana and would recommend it to anyone.
Vigunya V. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
We would have stayed here forever if possible!

The water bungalow, pool and amazing staff!
10
I read a lot of review regarding Vedana before booking and could not have been more pleased! I was traveling with two friends, and they both agreed this is one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed at, due in part to their excellent staff. When our booked driver did not arrive to take us to Hoi An, they had an excellent driver ready to take us within 20 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa HueVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ViewVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ReceptionVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - KayakVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - BathroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Romantic DinnerVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ReceptionVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ViewVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - 2014 Gold Circle Award


AS-AGWEB-3A07