or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa

Zone 1, Phu Loc town, Phu Loc district, Phu Loc/Tam Giang Lagoon, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Agoda Gold Circle Award Achievement Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning Taichi Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Reception Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning Taichi Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two Bedroom
Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Kayak Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Bathroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning Taichi Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View Bungalow Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two Bedroom Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - View Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Romantic Dinner
Area: Phu Loc/Tam Giang Lagoon Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Muhammad B. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2014
An amazing resort

Isolation, comfort and staff
9.7
Absolutely amazing experience, nothing to complain about!
Joanne P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Stunning location and scenery. Wonderful staff.

Scenery, location, staff
5.7
The staff were very attentive and helpful and the location and setting of the hotel were spectacular. However, certain areas need renovation. The decking around her pool and restaurant balcony needed replacing in large sections as the floor was uneven and planks of wood lifted as you walked in areas which were dangerous. We had a water bungalow and sections of the decking also needed reeplacing. Although the room was spacious it was not comfortable. There was nowhere comfortable to sit and relax, just a hard bench seat and window seat. The bed was very hard and sat on a wooden base which took up a lot of space and getting in and out at night was easy to kick against, there was only an outside toilet which at. if hit with lots of mosquitoes around is off putting to use.
Samuel G. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2014
Great resort

Service, Setting, Rooms
9.3
Great stay, excellent service, outstanding rooms and swimming pool area. Breakfast also great. Highly recommend if looking for a quiet place to relax
Susanne W. Couples Denmark, July 17, 2014
The best ever. Beautifully villas on the see.

Exquisite, style, quite, what a view , just so nice!!
10
Beautiful, relaxing, we enjoyed it so much. We will visit this place again.
Alexander P. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
Excellent stay. Excellent massage for couples.

Nice and quiet location. Close to nature and local village. Attentive staff.
8.7
Loved our stay. Manager went out of his way to make our accommodations outstanding.
Khue D. Couples Vietnam, July 9, 2014
Wonderful staff and good value!

Breakfast, beautiful sunrise and sunset
8
Adam P. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Incredible!

just amazing, the scenery is some of the best you will ever see.
9.3
Vedana lagoon is the most incredible place we have ever stayed. From the amazing private pool in our honeymoon (a must!) to the attentive and friendly staff our stay was beautiful from start to finish. We had 3 days are pure stress free relaxation, in surroundings we will never forget. If you have chance to stay at Vedana do! We will definitely be going back in a few years.
Zoe M. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Fantastic and the most peaceful place I have found

The water villa was amazing, the pool area fantastic and the views
9.3
Our stay at Vedana Lagoon was brilliant. We were slightly concerned after reading some reviews, but need not have been. We went there for peace and relazation after spending time in a few cities in Vietnam and it was perfect for what we needed. We only stayed two nights, but from the tranquil music and being able to sit in the comfortable round chairs on the balcony and only hear an occassional train and the local fishing boats go by, we relaxed instantly from the time we arrived. The food was good an as has been said before, it is resort prices, but still much less that we would spend in a similar resort elsewhere in the world.
Renai N. Families with young children Australia, June 16, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed every second of our stay.

The villa, the bicycles, the food
10
The second we arrived, we relaxed. The staff were very sweet and upgraded our group for free so we were near each other. The resort is so peaceful and romantic. The bicycles to get around we're so cute, our 2 year old was so happy in the basket on the front! The main pool is gorgeous but our private pool in the honeymoon villa was even better and so warm. We went to the restaurant twice and were amazed by the quality, setting and service. But ordered room service for all other meals as just didnt want to leave our villa, it was so nice!! After the frantic pace of Hanoi and the train/trekking in Sapa, this place was the perfect remedy to relax and unwind. A perfect luxury get away if you just want some quiet .
Anne-Sofie H. Families with older children Denmark, June 14, 2014
Beautiful rooms, tranquil

Lovely rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, great food
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa HueVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Agoda Gold Circle Award AchievementVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ReceptionVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - KayakVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - BathroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water Two BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ViewVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Romantic DinnerVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Lagoon View BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Water One BedroomVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Morning TaichiVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - ReceptionVedana Lagoon Wellness Resort & Spa Hue - View


AS-AGWEB-3C03