Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Veligandu Island Resort & Spa

North Ari Atoll, Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on
652 reviews

407 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (652)
Sort by:
Alvaro B. Couples Spain, November 14, 2015
Excellent value in paradise

Island, food and jacuzzi water villa
9.3
Exellent resort, very good value compared to others in Maldives. Truly paradise island.
Report this review
Phusita K. Couples Thailand, November 14, 2015
The best vacation

Comfort and beautiful water villa, variety of foods, friendly staff
10
It was wonderful during my stay there, I love the place, beautiful and clean beach, comfort and clean room, plenty of drinks at mini bar. We enjoyed every minutes there. All inclusive plus is a perfect choice since there are plenty and variety of buffet in the restaurant. Plus you can have unlimited drinks at the bars. The staff are friendly, always see a smiling on their face. Seaplane is a great experience to explore Atoll over the ocean. I hope to come back again next year. Thank you to make my perfect vacation.
Report this review
Thin M. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2015
Very beautiful and relax place

The scenery is beautiful, staff is friendly, place is clean
8.7
Report this review
Low C. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
great view of sea surrounding

Hotel staff is polite
7.7
Report this review
Gayoung J. Couples South Korea, October 29, 2015
good place

good weather, beutiful beach and kindness
10
I don't regret to choose this resort. I got good service. I want to go there again.
Report this review
Rajesh S. Couples India, October 25, 2015
Beautiful location , Courteous staff & Nice stay

Breakfast, Location and ambiance
9.3
I had a very nice stay there. This resort is located in one exclusive island with great Ambiance. Recommend to stay in Jacuzzi water Villa which has a stunning location. The Buffet spreads are also lavish. We enjoyed our stay there a lot and recommend to stay at least 3 days there.
Report this review
Miky H. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2015
Paradise!! Fantastic!!!

beautiful view, friendly staff and clear water
7.7
I stayed there on Oct 2015 with my husband, we enjoyed the sun view on the beach so much. We saw double rainbow, It's really a paradise! There's lot of shining stars at night, it's romantic and one of my memorable trip in our life!! We totally recommend this hotel to everyone!
Report this review
Magnus Z. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2015
A memory for life

The water villa, the snorkling and the friendly athmosphere
9.7
Report this review
Yosefa H. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2015
Good Food, Good View, Friendly staff

Good for Romantic and Honeymoon, Good food, and relax
10
All the Picture is as real condition. everything is superb. we even get a bottle of wine and special decorated bed with flowers for honeymoon.
Report this review
Abdulkerim I. Couples Australia, October 4, 2015
Excellent island, staff and experience.

Snorkeling, food and privacy
9
Loved every little bit of this holiday, amazing snorkeling and jet ski experience. A little pricey but to be expected at the Maldives. I would love to go again
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 407 reviews Next page
Veligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - IslandVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - IslandVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - ExteriorVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Children’s PoolVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Waiting AreaVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Exterior ViewVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Madivaru RestaurantVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Poolside AreaVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - The Thundi BarVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DinnerVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DinnerVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Big Game FishingVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Badminton CourtVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Reception AreaVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SunsetVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - IslandVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water SportsVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhonveli RestaurantVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - The Thundi BarVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhonveli RestaurantVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - IslandVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Floor PlansVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - The Thundi BarVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Athiri BarVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Athiri BarVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Athiri BarVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhonveli RestaurantVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhonveli RestaurantVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - IslandVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - IslandVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Volleyball CourtVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Football pitchVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Games RoomVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Dhonveli RestaurantVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Wind SurfingVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Madivaru RestaurantVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jet SkiVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Madivaru RestaurantVeligandu Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02