or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1917 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1917)
Sort by:
Peter L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
inexpensive hotel with good location

location, inexpensive, close to subway
6.3
good inexpensive hotel with good location. THe flushing of the toilet in the hotel is a problem !
Winston A. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2013
great location and value for money

location, nice decor although small it is comfy, value for money
7.3
good overall except the noise coming from nightclub but it isnt too bad. staff were friendly and accomodating to special requests. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The toiletries provided were good
Beng S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
centrally located hotel

centrally located, various food and friendly staff
6.3
First day we couldn't hear any noise in our room but second day there was some noise at night. otherwise the location is good. Breakfast is very simple. Good for those just want a place to rest after a tiring travel in city. Room price is not cheap.
Rim J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Central location, best budget but too dark

Location, Clean, Water Pressure
8
Great hotel for the price. It's located on the 14th floor of the building that had karaoke, night clubs, fitness center, shopping mall inside. The room had no windows and the hotel's entire color concept is black, including tiles, walls, floors and everything. So it may look so dark for someone, however, for the pricewise, it's a budget hotel to stay, if you don't have a high expectation.
Lim A. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Great location but room is dusty

location
7
Great location but the room is very dusty, you can see the dust covered all around the table except the bed (maybe becoz changing the bed sheet every time). The wifi and local connection for my room is sucked on the 1st day where i was urgently want to access company intranet. I was very angry on that day. Don't expect too much if you want to stay here and i think it is quite affordable since it was last minute booking with the room no window at offered price.
Ka H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
My 12th times staying here

Close to everywhere is in the center of everywhere and metro just downstair
9.7
i stayed here everytime i come to taipei, center of everywhere.... club is downstair, food everywhere, shops everywhere, MRT metro just downstair ..... the room is clean and nice
Chap S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ma M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
suit for travel

good, clean, service well
7.7
ood, clean, service well, suit for travel alone and near the shoppng centre
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
good access

good access from subway, close to shopping mall and food
4.3
good deal for a stay, but will try other next time.
Yu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2013
Terrible. My last choice as all other are full.

Location Location Location
4.7
Noisy, Toilet doesn't work probably, WiFi is NOFi. Terrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02