or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Trung N. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 8, 2014
clean, friendly staff,

clean, friendly staff, great location
7.3
clean, friendly staff, great location, not too expensive
Ting K. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Satisfied with the service

Customer service, room service and room design
6
Sound insulation is poor and the toilet functionality was unexpected.
Mee L. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2014
good location

good location
7.3
convenience as is near MRT and shopping area.good location to explore around. near city area and shopping mall.
Hwa P. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2014
, but poor breakfast.

Convenient location, very close to train station, value for money. Poor breakfast with very little choices, customer service level need to be improved.
7
Soh S. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Great Location

Downstair is shopping area , subway and night club.
7.7
I love the toilet a lot with huge bathtub and separated shower area. During night especially on wed, Fri and Sat your room will be noisy due to the nightclub just located few floors below. Not recommended for family with elderly and kid.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 5, 2014
great location

great location, convenient to access, resonable price
7.7
i used to choose this hotel when i am going to taiwan because this hotel is location just upstairs of the metro station and easy to access to the restaurant which located near by. but i think the hotel have to improve their customer service since their hotel staff were not trained well and always give me a bad impression in different way. due to the location and the room price, that the only reason for me to choose this hotel again and again. but if there is another similar hotel then may be i will change my choice due to their bad customer serivce.
Jen R. Couples Taiwan, January 4, 2014
Satisfied stay!

great location, price, clean rooms
8
The hotel is right off from the MRT stop, very easy to find. Check in was fast and easy! No windows and thin walls, but the room was very clean and comfortable. Close to a lot of restaurants and stores. Nice hotel if you're staying for one night.
Achidej P. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2014
little hotel , nice clean room

location, price and nightlife
8
nice and convenient to go nightlife , clean and modern style room.
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2014
Cheap but poor quality

Price, Location, Price
3.7
Is not a business hotel as described but rather more like a love motel. The whole complex is filled with clubs and hostess nightclubs. Reasonable if your intention is to vice all trip. No recommended for business reputation and bringing your girlfriend.
Heng W. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
fail

nothing great about this hotel
3.7
very bad experience and i wouldn't stay or recommend to any of my friends who plan to go taipei. bad service and cleanness .nothing was great about this hotel and definitely not value for money. intact i was so tempted to book another hotel if there's a refund .totally flop of this hotel . the management should improve the quality and services of this hotel for sure and make it a pleasant stay for those who have booked this hotel . otherwise it would have felt cheated .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03