Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1981 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1981)
Sort by:
Tam H. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Good location, good service , near by underground.

Good location, good service , near by underground.
6
Good location, good service , near by underground.
Thomas L. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Disappointing, noise all night from club below.

Staff and location, nothing more.
4.7
Bad experience, toilet and shower drain blocking was a nightmare, bad smell too.
Jun I. Business travelers Japan, October 10, 2013
business trip

close to public transpotation, located in heart of taipei city, kind staff
8.3
I totally enjoyed my stay at your hotel. Thank you for having me for 4days. I will come back if I have an opportunity to visit Taiwan. Thanks.
Vidia H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Awesome

Location,service,Ceanliness
5.7
Pretty hotel ,centrally located nearer station,if you're looking for convenience hotel ,this hotel will be your best choice
Mee P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
very great location and convenience

clean, convenience, and great for shopping
7.7
wish to come here next trip, the location is very good and convenience to access to anywhere
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Cosy Room

Cosy Room, Near Subway, Near shopping mall
8
Xinyi C. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2013
Not bad

big bed, breakfast, service
6
tv res sucks, we entered the room and was filled with dust, though the view is good, you can see taipei 101 and city view. aircon was bad.
Cheng W. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
Night market is a must visit place to go.

Easy access from the airport, located in a popular area and so many nice restaurants at the back street
8.3
Nice decoration and comfort. The only thing not too good is their drainage problem, the toilet too easy to be flooded, hahhahh.
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
pleasant

great location and fantastic room design,
9.7
it was pleasant. the male manager was extremely professional and attentive. makes customers feel respected and comfortable.
Vienna L. Couples China, October 4, 2013
clean & great location

location, facility, clean
9
Very comfortable,great location to nightlife and shopping. The facilities are great and clean. room not so big but well-arranged. The building of the hotel is a little complicated. So many KTV and clubs inside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02