or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Cheng W. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
Night market is a must visit place to go.

Easy access from the airport, located in a popular area and so many nice restaurants at the back street
8.3
Nice decoration and comfort. The only thing not too good is their drainage problem, the toilet too easy to be flooded, hahhahh.
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
pleasant

great location and fantastic room design,
9.7
it was pleasant. the male manager was extremely professional and attentive. makes customers feel respected and comfortable.
Vienna L. Couples China, October 4, 2013
clean & great location

location, facility, clean
9
Very comfortable,great location to nightlife and shopping. The facilities are great and clean. room not so big but well-arranged. The building of the hotel is a little complicated. So many KTV and clubs inside.
Cheuk H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
Just okie, too noisy at midnight

cheap
6.3
too noisy at midnight and the toilet flash is not working in my room.
David D. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Funky, clean and new room.

The room was fresh and the very modern. The metro is at the front door.
6.3
The room was very small for a twin style although the room was very new and very clean. It had a great city view where you could see the 101 building. Breakfast was a bit lacking. The aircon was good which is definately need in Taipei.
Xavier C. Couples Macau, October 2, 2013
Good for short and budget trip

good location, good service, good gost/value
8
Good location, and good cost/value. It is considerated a business hotel, but the hotel room was too dark and no table for laptops. The wifi during my stay was also in maintenance.
Xavier C. Couples Macau, October 2, 2013
Good Cost/value, good location, good service.

hotel room was too dark for a business hotel.
7.7
Good location, and good cost/value. It is considerated a business hotel, but the hotel room was too dark and no table for laptops. The wifi during my stay was also in maintenance.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
very good location and resonable price

good location, cheap and close to the shopping area
8.3
i have been staying in this hotel for more than 10 times since i love the location of this hotel because it just upstair of the metro station, but only one thing that i think the hotel should be improve is the toilet system since now we can't throw the toilet paper inside the toilet and it makes me a bit confusing since we all think that a bit non-hygenic other than that i think this hotel is a great choice.
Lisa L. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
beautiful hotel with clean room

clean, cozy decor, strategic location.
7.7
Mee P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Great location, easy access to MRT station

location very good, staff nice and easy to go any place with bus, MRT
7.7
Very good location, I staying here for few times and really great experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04