My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1760 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1760)
Sort by:
Anthony Y. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2013
Satisfied and happy

Location. Cheap. Good service.
10
Overall my stay was very satisfying. Service was great room was clean and location is very accessible. Would highly recommend the place. Great value for money.
Kh T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
awful, worst hotel in taipei.

i can't think of any good thing about this hotel.
2.7
super noisy location; too many club and KTV in neighbour; long wait for elevator; not really friendly front desk staff; lousy house keeping, super dusty; you can hear the whole conversation from the next door; etc.
Nathan H. Business travelers United States of America, May 15, 2013
One of the best locations and the price is fair

Best location, shopping area, restaurants and famous night club are just on the first floor of the building and the lobby of the hotel is on 8th floor
6
Joey L. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Pleasant though not exactly the best

Clean, Friendly Staff and nice design.
7.3
The hotel was clean and the staff were generally very friendly. But I do not recommend this to anyone traveling with children. The hotel is situated near night clubs and ktv areas. So it tends to get very very noisy at night, and there was a night when we heard "love-making" noises. Not exactly a very pleasant experience for that.
Quang V. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2013
Great location, rooms were small and smelly though

Location, location, location
6.7
Kh T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
worst hotel i ever stay in Taipei.

good location for where the building located; worse location for where the hotel at.
3
I'm regret to book this hotel for a 7-nights stay, it is terrible and awful. Although this hotel is located on the 12th floor, but there is one of the major club Luxy on the ground floor. Yet there are another 2 hostess clubs sitting on 4th and 11th floor. The sound proof is totally bad and i never have a night of good sleep. nightmare in taipei!
Kai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
clean comfortable room centrally located

location, location, location
7.3
pleasant enough hotel, great central location, close to all forms of transport, shopping is easy, , room is clean, shower is good, noise insulation is not very good, the flushing of the WC has to be treated with care due to the size of the pipes.
Tze L. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
comfortable

nice staff, clean hotel, nice environment
7
nice hotel, near shopping area, nightlife hotel,even the room is small but at least can stay for 2 person. Nice staff somemore.
Amily C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
near to MRT station

near mrt station ,easy to get a food , boutique for shoppinh
5.7
Near MRT station and friendly staff. easy to get a local food there is few restaurtant are having 24hours opening business hours.
Kwong W. Couples China, May 5, 2013
Very very noise hotel that you can't sleep at nigh

close to subway transport
6
choose this only if you plan not to sleep; we were there Friday & Saturday, there were lots of party noise & Kara OK noise; the noise grew stronger after midnight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03