or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1868 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1868)
Sort by:
Min H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Cozy and clean

Internet access, nice and cosy
9.7
I will come back for this hotel again.centrally located and easy to get to local restaurants behind the hotel.
Hiu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
the hotel is too noisy as there is a disco nearby

near to shops
5.7
the hotel is way too noisy as there is a disco in the upper floor and we can clearly hear the music, drums and beats which makes us unable to sleep well.
Yunqing H. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
convenience,centrally located

location,service,price
9.7
it s well renovated n centrally located right the top of mtr station. convenience for all activities. it is a little bit noisy coz there is a club on the ground floor. but it did not bother me that much coz it is easy to fall a sleep after all sigh-seeing and night markets.
Anthea K. Groups Taiwan, April 26, 2014
It's a terrible experience. I won't never be back.

No
2.7
Yung-Jui C. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
great location !! realy close to night club

close to night club, close to shopping area. close to food
6.7
Great location !! realy close to night club, however, since it too close to night club, it won't to so quiet in hotel room.
William W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
It's nice for short stay

Good location, Clean and helpful staff
6.7
I stayed there for 5 nights. The room is clean and tidy. Somebody may complain that no window is installed in the room, but I am totally fine with it. The location is so convenient that there are a lot of nice restaurants and cafes nearby. It is also close to a famous bookstore in Taipei such that we can drop the stuff we bought back to hotel first and then continue to go to other locations. The staff is so helpful. They almost took care of every request I made without any complaint. One day, I asked for a room makeup at 5pm because I missed the regular housekeeping interval. They came to our room and finished it within half an hour. No matter it is very common in every hotels, I was still impressed by their efficiency. However, don’t expect too much on the breakfast. It is just as ordinary as what you may have at home. I think it is not a big deal as it is always easy to find nice food in the Taipei streets. There are plenty of choices other than the hotel breakfast.
Andrea S. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
centrally located

just the location
7.3
when i was reading the reviews i wanted to cancel my booking but thinking twice the location is great so decided to push through. they said it was noisy coz of the clubs at karaoke. so i requested for a room where we cant hear the noise. they gave us the 14th floor and we're happy with our stay. will probably book this hotel again
Nicholas F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Generally

Clean, centrally located, beside MRT
6
Average. There's vibration from the nightclub a floor below the hotel. No window.
Jimmie L. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Highly recommend

Nice staff; great location; comdity
10
Great and memorable
Than H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
The location is excellent. Not formal hotel though

location
5
Since this is not a formal hotel, the security is my greatest concern. I didn't finish the stay and check out earlier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04