or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
trip to taiwan

convenience nice and clean
8
Evans L. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Clean, but a bit noisy

Location, price, cleanliness
6.7
it didn't look like one and it's actually pretty clean. Downside is that there area few clubs in the same building, and I hear "dunz, dunz, dunz" every single night of my stay.
Kim K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Pleasant Stay in Vendome Hotel

Friendly staffs, hotel cleanliness and very accessible
7.7
A pleasant stay and look forward to stay in Vendome Hotel for my next Taiwan trip
Kayee H. Solo travelers China, September 6, 2014
Need to improve the air conditioner

good location, good price, close to shopping area
8.7
overall are very nice, but really need to improve the air conditioner. It's very hot and humid in Taiwan.
Choon W. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Room without safety box n walldrobe

Strategic Location, staffs friendliness & cleanliness
8
The stay was pleasant just house keeping only start at 3pm which that's unacceptable.
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
4 Night at Vendome Hotel

Good location, Kind receptionist & Smiling
7.3
4 Night at Vendome Hotel with reasonable price, where is very near MRT Zhongxiao Dun Hua station, a lot of shopping centre, and a lot of nice food. I will consider to stay here again.
Nam H. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Bad,never stay again

Reception staff ok only
6.7
Washroom no cleaning, no replacement of water and soap, only set up the bed
Tsai Y. Couples Taiwan, August 31, 2014
Vendome Hotel

Location is wonderful
7.7
Winifred M. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2014
good but everyday there's a moaning sound

location, clean, convenient
6
good, but sometimes cannot sleep since my bed is moving (because of the next room) or i can hear the sound from the other room.
Chi C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 29, 2014
Good one

Awesome Location
7.7
I was kinda worry after read through the comments with this hotel booked. However, luckily I didn't experience the noise disturb as many of the viewers mentioned here. Tips for this hotel bookers! Please do ask the receptionist to give you the room that's on 14F (they have 12F&14F) Its really quiet up there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04