or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1758 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1758)
Sort by:
Darren W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Comfortable and centrally located hotel

location, modern designed, comfortable bed
8.3
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
goood lcation

Nice room, goog location and easy access to any where
8.3
Nice room and bathroom. The noise was quite berable not like what others said. The hotel is close to local transport and shopping. Overalk my stay was quite a pleasant one.
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Convenient, clean, and attentive staff

location, quietness, everything is walking distance
7.7
It was great, very convenient and close by restaurants, entertainment, and street food.
Hian T. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
The hotel is clean and well located.

The hotel staff speaks good english, the room is well maintained and I miss the Taiwanese home-cooked breakfast prepared by the hotel.
9
The stay was generally comfortable. A few improvement points: 1. Sound proofing is horrible as my neighbor blasted the instrumental music in for three early mornings. 2. Slow free WIFI. The network is really bad. 3. The design of tap. I don't know why I had turned on a stronger water flow in order to enjoy hot water shower. It's really waste of water. Hope the hotel can go green.
Charles W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Was decent for the money you paid for.

Internet access, friendly and attentive staffs and very close to MRT (right downstairs)
7.7
The has no windows and was stuffy if you don't turn on the A/C
Simon Q. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Shopping & Clubbing

Near Shopping Area & Near Night Club & Near MRT
5.3
Near Shopping Area & Near Night Club & Near MRT but bad thing is room in 12 floor near night club so VERY Noisy and Size of the Breakfast Area to Small just 5 Tables for 20++ ppl so next to line out and wait for long just for a Breakfast.
Meng X. Business travelers China, January 31, 2014
the location is good, staff is nice

staff, location, cleanliness
6.7
Thomas C. Business travelers France, January 20, 2014
Room incredibly noizy - start to sleep at 5AM

nice staff, nice view, nice washing machin (sorry you ask 3)
4.7
The room and staff was nice but there is a nightclub just under half of the hotel. It was incredibly noizy, it should be not allowed to rent room in this condition. The staff propose me a second room at 14th floor - very bad and toxic smell without any possibilities to open the windows... for a night it was a nightmare in my trip to taiwan. By chance, the staff was nice... but I am sure that the owner of this hotel cannot sleep in the rooms he rent...
Chang C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2014
Nice location for shopping

breakfast is good and the room is clean
7.3
Do S. Business travelers South Korea, January 17, 2014
close to center

night life, close to center, many restaurants
5.7
VERY CLOSE TO CENTER, AND A LOTS BARS TO ENJOY THE NIGHT LIFE. BUT BIT NOISY AT NIGHT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03