Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Lobby Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Lobby Vendome Hotel Taipei - Newspaper Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Public Computer
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Pui S. Couples Macau, May 5, 2015
Super location!

Location was the best! Surrounding with a lot of restaurants and shopping option
7.7
We didn't stay long at the hotel but spent all days out. Location wise, the hotel is superb with the subway just next to it. There is also a lot of restaurnat, food stalls and shopping option around. Basically you could spend 3 days in that neighbourhood without going else where. However, if you would like to spend more time at the hotel, maybe try thier sister hotel the vendome East inn, which is two building from there. Overall, it was a good stay and very good for value. Definitely would come back again when travel to taipei!
Report this review
Hin F. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
Cheap hotel with very convenience place

Cheap, Tidy and convenience hotel
7.3
Hotel location is good, very close to the MTR. also have a lot good shops around us. One minor thing is the night club is under our hotel room such that I can still hear heavy music during mid-night.
Report this review
Christine H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Worth it for a short stay

Location
8
I only stayed here for 1 night but overall it was a pretty OK room, it was clean and the location was very convenient, they provide transportation to the airport at a cheaper rate, the room was clean and pretty quiet, tho not too big. The to rate was decent. If you're just looking for a place to sleep but need convenience to get around places, opt for this hotel.
Report this review
Gerksin C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
The location of the hotel was very convenient

convenient, clean and affordable
8.3
Report this review
Kanthanachart D. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2015
Very nice hotel close to MRT - Value for money

-Location -Staffs performance -Value for money
9.7
Location of the hotel is perfer, it's next to MRT exit and there are shops and restaurants around the hotel. Staff performance is excellent. We like breakfast here, it's simple but enough and delicious. I need to iron my clothes but talk with my partner that they might not have it, but actually they have iron and ironing table too. However, I guess that the wall is not tick enough so I can hear next door talk. We are really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Will cone back again.
Report this review
Man I. Solo travelers Macau, May 3, 2015
Great location - but the room... bit disappointing

Location, location & location
6
To sum up my experience in a few bullet points: The Goods: - Great location if you are crazy about shopping; - Right at the busiest shopping districts with great variety of food around; The Bads: - Room was bit smaller than expected; got upgraded - but the room is still rather small, difficult to have two 60L+ luggage open; - Lighting was rather dim, if you had the curtain down for privacy; - Housekeeping is not around the clock; - Entrance is a bit to find, ended up at the other branch at first as they are only some 20 metres away; - Didn't expect while the room being in another floor, there is a 27/7 manga cafe right at the corridor.
Report this review
Woon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Not a place for family

Trendy; have rooms of improvement; staff wearing mask
6.3
The hotel is a bit hard to find as it is only occupying a level at the 12-th floor of the building. The hotel is lack of lighting, Mostly couples are staying. Kids ia not recommended in this hotel, because there are "naughty channels in the TV screens.
Report this review
Zhuojing L. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2015
Nice location

location. Staff.
8.3
It was good
Report this review
Jiawei L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Review of Stay at Vendome

furnishing, location
8
Wifi connection could be better.
Report this review
Hui L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2015
Good location

Location, size and clean
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - LobbyVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - BathroomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - LobbyVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - BathroomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - LobbyVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - LobbyVendome Hotel Taipei - NewspaperVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Public ComputerVendome Hotel Taipei - Public Computer

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08