or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2065 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2065)
Sort by:
Winifred M. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2014
good but everyday there's a moaning sound

location, clean, convenient
6
good, but sometimes cannot sleep since my bed is moving (because of the next room) or i can hear the sound from the other room.
Chi C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 29, 2014
Good one

Awesome Location
7.7
I was kinda worry after read through the comments with this hotel booked. However, luckily I didn't experience the noise disturb as many of the viewers mentioned here. Tips for this hotel bookers! Please do ask the receptionist to give you the room that's on 14F (they have 12F&14F) Its really quiet up there.
Marc F. Couples France, August 28, 2014
During the week

First thing, the hotel is closed to everything, mrt just in front, and restaurants all around.
5.3
I was at the 14th floor, so no sound from ktv or night club, the only n
Kowin L. Couples Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Can be better

polite, clean, convienient
6.7
Chua W. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
clean room, good location but noisy

clean room, good location, value for money
7.7
The hotel is clean, safe, value for money. However, you can hear people singing KTV while you are inside the room. Sound proof system is not very good. I can even hear people opening their room doors etc.
Ryan P. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2014
Good Location

Location Staff Room
6.3
Junjie C. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
good and clean

good and clean
6
good and clean
Amanda H. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
close to MRT and just above LUXY

neart mrt, many eating places just downstairs and cheap
8.3
the hotel is just above the club LUXY. LUXY is on 5th floor and my room was on the 12th. But i didn't experience any loss of sleep caused by the loud music from the club like what i read from other reviews. Probably hear a little of the music from the room sometimes but it wasn't disturbing. And it is walking distance to Zhongxiao Dunhua MRT (blue line) which easily brings me to Wu Fen Pu and Ximending and also the Taipei train station which are all along the same line. Room itself is small and simple. Just good for sleep. Nothing fancy.
Min H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Cosy hotel in the middle of the town

Cozy, neat and accessible
9.7
Staff were very helpful, they also changed my room as some karaoke sound was audible in the room from below. Vendome premier room is more quiet and it is best for light sleepers
Min H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Nice hotel in the middle of the town

Cosy, comfortable and very accessible
9.3
Love the stay as the refurbished rooms are good. Pleasant surprise for couples, nice glass washrooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03