or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1880 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1880)
Sort by:
Wei P. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
good location

great location, cheap, room is decent
6.7
noisy when people walk around or open doors, room is not very sound proof don't stay in this hotel unless you are a party animal. try sleeping at night and you will feel your bed shaking as there is a club call luxy in the building and the music is loud
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: national musuem is a must to visit
Kok E. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Good location

Convenient
8
Very good for night life and shopping. Many nice shopping stores around
Lai K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Strategy Location

Very convenience hotel
5
room was super noisy coz next door is karaoke!!! i keep listening ppl singing whole night !!! soundproofing was bad and i can hear neighbor talking. bed experience!!!
Shopping Tip: you can find lot vintage and up trend costume and accessory at Da an Distric.
Lai K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Conveniece location

strategy location
5
noise room coz the building include KARAOKE. So you can actually hear ppl sing and also your neighbor talking.
Shopping Tip: Da an District jus right behind the hotel
Teoh J. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2013
great location but small rooms

the bed is very comfortable,
8.3
is a great location, when i first walk in , i feel so comfy with the lighting . im happy with the service too . but i think they need to check the smell around the hotel, doesn't smell good when everytime i passed by the lobby . the room is great and i love the wash room.
Shopping Tip: just few stairs down, can shopping and enjoy the food around the area.
Dam N. Couples Canada, January 8, 2013
Room in a box w/o windows, poor drainage

Low cost, at center of transportation and shopping; courteous service, clean rooms
5.3
Convenient for short stay. Most staff could not speak English, but willing to accommodate you.
Sin F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
good location

clean, gd environment
5.7
overall is good, but could hear people walking in corridor
Jeannie T. Groups Canada, January 5, 2013
great location but dirty washroom

modern
7.3
it was a decent priced hotel at a good location; however, there are a lot of "jiu dian" people at the building. Not suitable for girls only travelers.
Nightlife Tip: right about luxy
Tung S. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Great location, good service, toilet doesn't flush

Location in the center of Taipei, Hotel rooms are new and trendy
8
Great location, good service, small room, toilet doesn't flush and very noisy at night. Stay at this hotel if you like clubbing. The club is right above your hotel room. If you don't like noise at night, don't book this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Stay at this hotel if you like clubbing. The club is right above your hotel room. If you don't like noise at night, don't book this hotel.
Troy S. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Great location, clean room, comfy bed, a bit noisy

Location
7.3
After two weeks touring taiwan, this was the softest bed we had encountered, and much appreciated. The room was small, but clean and tidy. The place was pretty noisy, with a dance club a couple floors down and, for some reason, the hotel played dixieland jazz through speakers in the hallways all night. But,with some earplugs, we got a good night's rest. That said, considering the price and location, we would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07