or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Nur R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel, close to shopping mall, centrally lp
8
Cheung K. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Very nice

Good location, close to subway, good food around
7.3
The flushing system for the toilet need improvement. Other than that very good.
Fuanco T. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Easy access to sub way, good location for shopping

Close to food areas and shopping and train station
10
The hotel is very closely located to the main sub way station. it is also very close to shopping mall and easy access to neighbouring food stalls. The room are very clean and hotel staff are friendly.
Nur R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
i like taipei, especially when i stay at vendome h

easy access, located in central of the city, close to MRT and shpping area
8
Nice place, not too big hotel but excellent
Nur R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
its pleasant hotel

near MRT station, near shopping center, and in central of taipei
8
nice place, i will recommend for my friends
Tan C. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Vendome Hotel

dark, dark, dark
4.3
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2014
great location but heaps noise

located at city centre. 1min walk to Metro station. shopping area nearby
7.3
quite noisy at night. tidy room but clean
Nan Z. Couples China, June 11, 2014
Too noise.

Room is clean
4.3
This hotel is in the building with many night clubs, can't sleep at night with loud, rock, noise club music. The room is small but very clean which is very good. We can't use toilet after one day tour back, no serivce people came to solve the problem after 3 calls and twice face to face talk in 14 hours which they promised to come in 3 hours. Not recommend at all unless you are a night club fan.
Max L. Solo travelers Afghanistan, June 10, 2014
great location and modern design rooms

location, room size and the big tub
8.3
really great, I almost did not want to get up from my nap to go outside. super comfortable bathroom and bed
Sang W. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2014
too cloudy

traffic,nightlife,
5
as stay as not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05