or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1927 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1927)
Sort by:
Marc F. Couples France, August 28, 2014
During the week

First thing, the hotel is closed to everything, mrt just in front, and restaurants all around.
5.3
I was at the 14th floor, so no sound from ktv or night club, the only n
Chua W. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
clean room, good location but noisy

clean room, good location, value for money
7.7
The hotel is clean, safe, value for money. However, you can hear people singing KTV while you are inside the room. Sound proof system is not very good. I can even hear people opening their room doors etc.
Junjie C. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
GOOD AND CLEAN

GOOD AND CLEAN
6
GOOD AND CLEAN
Min H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Cosy hotel in the middle of the town

Cozy, neat and accessible
9.7
Staff were very helpful, they also changed my room as some karaoke sound was audible in the room from below. Vendome premier room is more quiet and it is best for light sleepers
Min H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Nice hotel in the middle of the town

Cosy, comfortable and very accessible
9.3
Love the stay as the refurbished rooms are good. Pleasant surprise for couples, nice glass washrooms
Shen G. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2014
Valueable

Valueable, Nice Location, small but good
6.7
Surlily S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
no sign board at all

near MRT station, quiet, cozy coz of dark
6.7
Adeline T. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Good location, easy access to 2 mrt station

Gd location, easy bus transfer to airport, near to both zhongxiao dunhua mrt & zhongxiao fuxing mrt. Near shopping areas..
8
Nice but room sound proof is bad... Next door stays woman from china who talk very loud on e phone... Can hear her voice vy loud when e couple having their loving time in room at 4am vy clearly like they r doing it in ur room... Not a gd place to stay if wif kids as seems to be a hotel for couples who go there for making love...
Yu T. Couples Taiwan, July 26, 2014
very noisy, can't sleep well.

good location
4.7
Not so good, I won't recommend.
Hing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
Music from downstairs makes it impossible to sleep

Location, price, and acceptably clean
5
It was awful! You just cannot sleep. Music coming from the club downstairs all night until the wee hours just keep you awake. Walls and doors are also not soundproof at all. I can hear it clearly when someone next door turns on and off the light switch, or when someone is walking in the corridor, and of course when next door is using the bathroom. It got so bad at night I had to plug in with my earphones to try to sleep. Awful!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06