Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (690)
Sort by:
Kirsty C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Rooms without windows are horrible

location, cleanliness
7
I got the room without a window. This meant that there was no natural light in my room. This would have been fine if the lighting in the room and corridors was adequate. Unforuntately it wasnt. There were probably about 6 downlights in my room (imagine romantic mood lighting all the time). If you are a woman who wears makeup, i was essentially doing my make up in the dark. The whole hotel is wierdly dark. Not a fan. Great location though.
Kayee H. Solo travelers China, September 6, 2014
Need to improve the air conditioner

good location, good price, close to shopping area
8.7
overall are very nice, but really need to improve the air conditioner. It's very hot and humid in Taiwan.
Shen G. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2014
Valueable

Valueable, Nice Location, small but good
6.7
Hing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
Music from downstairs makes it impossible to sleep

Location, price, and acceptably clean
5
It was awful! You just cannot sleep. Music coming from the club downstairs all night until the wee hours just keep you awake. Walls and doors are also not soundproof at all. I can hear it clearly when someone next door turns on and off the light switch, or when someone is walking in the corridor, and of course when next door is using the bathroom. It got so bad at night I had to plug in with my earphones to try to sleep. Awful!!
Ya-Lan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2014
a good value hotel in CBD

location, room, cleaniness
8.7
I really enjoy my stay at the hotel last week and I would recommend the hotel to others
Yew F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Nice Pleasant Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, comfort
8
I am very pleased and satisfied with this hotel, and it will be my first priority whenever i visit to Taipei city
Yew F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Nice Pleasant Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, comfort
8
I am very pleased and satisfied with this hotel, and it will be my first priority whenever i visit to Taipei city
Yew F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Nice Pleasant Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, comfort
8
I am very pleased and satisfied with this hotel, and it will be my first priority whenever i visit to Taipei city
Mee P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
great location

shopping area, easy access and convenience
7.7
Overall very well, except the disco "LUXY" at first floor too loud, even stayed at 12 floor also can heard the voice, it's too annoying. Better request for 14 floor next trip.
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Nice hotel. Good location. Decent size room.

Location was great and right beside Metro. Lots of shopping, restaurants and coffee shops nearby. Friendly, helpful staff.
7.3
Nice rooms but what's with the toilets. No flushing away toilet paper in the toilet - crazy. WiFi in room is hit-and-miss - I guess it is better in some rooms. Very good and helpful staff. Room was clean and tidy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06