or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (762)
Sort by:
Nicole C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
excellent

loving the cleanliness and the location, service was good too
10
I'm a regular. I would always stay there when I'm in Taiwan: )
Yi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Fantastic

Nice view, location and peoples
8.7
Nicole C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
good

cleanliness, service and location
10
Everything was good through the stay
Nicole C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
cleanliness, service and location

cleanliness ,service and location
10
Everything was good through the stay
Jason G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Love Vendome

Perfect location. Great service from hotel staff. Very clean.
9.3
Adeline T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
2nd time stay here... Itsvy much improvement

Big kings bed. Good location extremely friendly staffs... Vy helpful staffs.. I glad to stay in this hotel 2nd time..
8
Had a wonderful stay i. This hotel with no regret.. Friendly helpful staffs.. Gd location.. Safety.. Thank you Vendome..
Chin W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
Extremely noisy if you do not go out for nightlife

location
6
Not bad, except the KTV below can run up till quite late at night
Chin W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
Too noisy at night

location
6.7
Not bad, except the KTV below can run up till quite late at night
Yong H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
Stylish Decoration and Convenient Loction

Comfort bed, clean and easy to access to everywhere as just besides the train station
8.3
Satisfactory as this is my second time staying this hotel
Teo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Good environment. Food is everywhere. Belo. w

good location. comfortable!
10
Good environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02