My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (204)
Sort by:
Nan Z. Groups China, June 20, 2014
No recommend at all.

Location
4
This is the 2nd time check,in in our Taiwan tour. This time they arranged the room on the 14th floor. Well, it's far away from the night club noise but they only owned a corner of 14th floor, and the light is super super dark, feel so scary and unsafty. The hotel is not recommend at all.
Fuanco T. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great location n stay. Definitely coming back

Location is excellent . Good for clubbing n shopping around. Staff are great n with good service
9
Location is excellent . Good for clubbing n shopping around. Staff are great n with good service
Nan Z. Groups China, June 11, 2014
Too noise.

Room is clean
4.3
This hotel is in the building with many night clubs, can't sleep at night with loud, rock, noise club music. The room is small but very clean which is very good. We can't use toilet after one day tour back, no serivce people came to solve the problem after 3 calls and twice face to face talk in 14 hours which they promised to come in 3 hours. Not recommend at all unless you are a night club fan.
Vanessa C. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Good location, free wifi

Charged us extra for checking out at 1pm instead or 12pm. No flexibility despite staying for 4 nights. Rooms not sound proof
4.7
Wong T. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2014
Noisy at night

Clean, centralised location, good staff
6.7
Pleasant but noisy at night due to luxy below.....
Chien C. Groups Taiwan, May 20, 2014
Vendome Hotel

Good
10
Yeuk Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Location is good, near the subway!

Location Price Breakfast
7
Yunqing H. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
convenience,centrally located

location,service,price
9.7
it s well renovated n centrally located right the top of mtr station. convenience for all activities. it is a little bit noisy coz there is a club on the ground floor. but it did not bother me that much coz it is easy to fall a sleep after all sigh-seeing and night markets.
Anthea K. Groups Taiwan, April 26, 2014
It's a terrible experience. I won't never be back.

No
2.7
Ka H. Groups Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
My everytime staying in Taipei

close to center and reasonable price
9.3
Nothing to complain about, but one thing this time they made me waited lik 10min because they couldnt find my booking but it was ok they tried to fix the problem fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04