Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10692

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 233 reviews

1285 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (233)
Sort by:
Suet Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 5, 2015
Strong cigarette smell

Location
6
The hotel is non-smoking but there's a strong cigarette smell for sure
Report this review
Tan Z. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2015
Lousy hotel

Good location Night life hot spot
5
Wasn't happy with my stay. Hotel and hotel room too small and dark. It's a love hotel as nightlife happen around the there.
Report this review
Furay C. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2015
Dirty and Loud

Location
3
Honestly this hotel should be called a motel, other than the location. The lighting in the room was real dark, like a club. During our stay, the ac broke and then the ceiling and window started to leak...this is totally unacceptable for any accommodation. We spoke to the staff and demanded 1 free night for our troubles and they refused, incompetent staff and dirty hotel. Will never go back
Report this review
Adam W. Groups United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
Clean, good location

Clean, location, staff
7
Enjoyable stay in central location. Reasonably priced.
Report this review
Low K. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2015
small room

location, value for money, good shower
7.7
the location is good, zhongxiao dunhua is a great shopping district. however the room are small even for deluxe twin. bathroom is rather spacious. a standing shower and a bathtub with view.
Report this review
Low K. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2015
small room

location, value for money, clean
7.7
This is the 2nd room I book. Which is much smaller than the delxue twin. No window, toilet is small too. However the hotel is clean. Another point is the hotel is located in a building which house a few nightclub.
Report this review
Huang L. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Cleanliness and Affordability
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Will definitely be back again!
Report this review
Wong P. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2015
dodgy place

location
3
worst hotel ever, extremely noisy there's clubs and dodgy nightclubs within the same building
Report this review
Dawn Y. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2015
small but comfortable

location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
8
Report this review
Dawn Y. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2015
always my choice

location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
8
always my choice whenever i'm in taipei
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2547 reviews Next page
Vendome Hotel Taipei - LobbyVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - BathroomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - LobbyVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - BathroomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - LobbyVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - LobbyVendome Hotel Taipei - NewspaperVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Public ComputerVendome Hotel Taipei - Public Computer


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04