or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vendome Hotel

12F., No.197, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd, MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station, Exit 2, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel Signage Vendome Hotel Taipei - Hallway Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Vendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Ming H. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great Location

The location can't be beat if you wat everything within walking distance. Subway is right below. Restaurants and shops are stone throw away.
7.7
There were previous guest(s) hairs on both beds. And the perfume is too much for my taste. But room is decent sized, staff are smart, polite and efficient. Wasn't thrilled to walk past random offices before entering our room on a different floor. If you don't mind staying a few subway stops away, I'd recommend Check-Inn instead.
Daisy C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
It is more like a motel not hotel.

location, breakfast and easy to get taxi.
6.3
The hotel was located at 12F of business and movie complex. 1 st floor is a night club.8th floor is a karaoke, very noisy.
Michael W. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Surrounding Shops
8.3
Used to stay here for most of my Tpe trips but this is the first time that I was assigned a room on 14th floor. Felt kinda weird as the rooms are located at one corner of the old building. Nonetheless, the location of the hotel is great.
Sai S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
good location

Location is good, hotel room is tidy and comfortable
7.3
Yu W. Couples Taiwan, December 7, 2014
if u r not a smoker, dnt come.

good location, good location, good location.
7
super small, u barely can move, the room is very smoking smell, and the bed and sheets too, gives u headache and cant breath.
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 6, 2014
Nice room perfect location

Location location location
8.7
Nice room highly recommend, however if you get disturb easily, you might get annoying by the night club karaoke below.
Daniel L. Solo travelers Spain, November 30, 2014
Nice room, a bit noisy and strict check out policy

Location, design, bathroom
6.7
Nice room, a bit noisy and strict check out policy
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
vacation in taiwan

location
6
Smell of the hotel is not good, I left my good after check-out, when I called to check it, it's not there anymore
Suk L. Groups Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Good location

Location,price
7.7
Willy O. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
hotel that cannot rest well

location is good
3.7
Room assigned was located at a very wierd area, away from hotel front desk at different level. Passage walk to the room was very non professional of a hotel category. Very loud noise from the water pipe (hidden within room walls) when neighbouring rooms turned on the tap. Imagine very loud noise in the middle of the night and very early in the morning! Front receptionist are not helpful at all, despite several complaints for my 2 nights stay. The housekeeper, who heard the noise while she was cleaning the room was very apologetic about the inconvenience caused, however she was unable to do much. Could have found much better hotel room with the amount paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vendome Hotel TaipeiVendome Hotel Taipei - Hotel SignageVendome Hotel Taipei - HallwayVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - RestaurantVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomVendome Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vendome Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08