My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Venetian Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Single Deluxe (No Window) Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Quad Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Reception office Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - check in reception Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Surrounding Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Building entrance Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Building entrance
Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxe
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Jerome P. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2014
The room is not clean and dusty.
2.7
Its unclean, unsafe. You will not get what u expect that is indicated in actual stated. Nothing, cant recomend staying here.
Shane M. Families with young children Philippines, June 01, 2014
very cost-efficient with great access to mtr

accessible, affordable, convenient
3.7
great. I did not encounter any problem with this hotel.
Ooi Y. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Friendly staff, super nice location

Staffs, location and value for money
8.3
Goon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Is suit for budget travels

close to centre
5.3
not very comfortable because got many religion worker out and in at the lobby .feeling quit not to safe when alone .
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
nice and beautiful

nice, casino and big
6
Marlina W. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2014
terrible bathroom, unfriendly staff

nothing, nothing and nothing
2
bath room was so terrible, just cover it with curtain, and the curtain wasn't wide enough... luckily we only stay for one night, will neber come back to this terrible hostel
Phooi M. Groups Malaysia, March 05, 2014
Good

Clean, convenience & affordable price
6.7
overall good because to just sleep and shower only.
Phooi M. Groups Malaysia, March 05, 2014
good

cheap, clean & good
5.3
good and affordable for all traveler who looking for cheap and good location.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
budget budget, hardest bed, not clean

leaving was the best thing about this hostel
4.7
oh my this was the worst, i would not recommend anything. so small, not that clean, old. i would say stay somewhere else, i was going cheap as an overnight stay and the elevator did not go to the 16th floor that they took us to and i slipped with my bag on the stairs. oh well i got what i paid for...lol
Daniel A. Groups Colombia, February 16, 2014
Affordable hostel in an expensive city

Location, price and clean
8
Good experience in general for this price in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - double deluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Single Deluxe (No Window)Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Quad DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Reception officeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - check in receptionVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Building entranceVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Building entranceVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B08