Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Venetian Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Single Deluxe (No Window) Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Quad Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Reception office Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - check in reception Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Surrounding Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Building entrance Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Building entrance
Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxe
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Jemmy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
value for money

1. its on kowloon 2. near to go everywhere 3. near mtr
4.7
May staying in venetian hostel was good
Jemmy K. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
nice

close to city, near to go anywhere,near mtr
4.3
My stay was quite good
Helen C. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2014
Good location Hotel

location
7.7
Comfortable, and good location hotel
Maricel V. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2014
The worst hotel i ever booked.
2.7
The staff was not accomodating, the hotel is not properly maintained nor cleaned. We were initially booked to another hostel which was not venetian and the room was totally a disaster. The toilet flush is not working and the room is not worth the money i paid.
Oscar P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
No Venetian or Anything Close to It.

Location, Value for Money, and nothing else
3.3
You will find out upon your arrival at the hostel that its name is actually USA Hostel. When you arrive at Mirador Mansion, you should pick the right elevator since they have odd levels and even levels lift. Your destination is level 14, so you should pick the even levels lift. Mirador Mansion is an old building which has tens of hostels and guesthouses. Other than its location which is close to MTR station, there is nothing else that I could recommend. You can reach the building from both Tsim Sha Tsui and East Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR stations. Go take Exit D2 or N5 and you will already next to Mirador Mansion. Don't expect any customer service at the hotel since you will have to pay for everything else. The reception does not run 24 hour so you have to pay attention to your check in and check out time. We booked for twin bedroom and the room is very small for 2 adults and 1 kid. I decided to ask for another room but ended up having to pay for another room. The WiFi didn't work. I ended up using nearby hostel's WiFi during our stay.
Jerome P. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
The room is not clean and dusty.
2.7
Its unclean, unsafe. You will not get what u expect that is indicated in actual stated. Nothing, cant recomend staying here.
Shane M. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
very cost-efficient with great access to mtr

accessible, affordable, convenient
3.7
great. I did not encounter any problem with this hotel.
Ooi Y. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Friendly staff, super nice location

Staffs, location and value for money
8.3
Goon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Is suit for budget travels

close to centre
5.3
not very comfortable because got many religion worker out and in at the lobby .feeling quit not to safe when alone .
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
nice and beautiful

nice, casino and big
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - double deluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Single Deluxe (No Window)Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Quad DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Reception officeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - check in receptionVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Building entranceVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Building entranceVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B01