Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Venetian Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Standard Single Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Standard Double Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Room Corridor Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room with Window Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - View Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance
Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 375 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Ranajit S. Couples India, July 9, 2015
Advance booking no meaning

location, cleanliness, air-conditioning
6
The toilet is at much higher level from the room level which is very inconvenient and risky. Access to the hotel reception from outside is difficult and also the access from 13th floor to 6th floor rooms.
Report this review
Sutini S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2015
the ad is misleading. Both photo n words

location
4
Only for sleeping at night. Can not enjoy being in the small room like that
Report this review
Phang W. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Terrible stay

location
2.3
It was terrible. Staff offered us another room which need to top up $$$. We rejected the offer and they made us wait for 2 hours until 1530 and finally, we got the offered room without topping up. The room was terrible, shaky noisy thin bed with 2 flat pancake so-called pillows. Terrible customer service and don't expect anything from here.
Report this review
Gregroy P. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2015
Budget room

Price location
7
Ok but I got the room right near the entrance so constant door slamming also the hot water system is very noisy so disturbing everyone someone uses it. Take ear plugs to help. The location and staff are great.
Report this review
Terenn R. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Poor deceitful service

within Tsim Sha Tsui
4.3
We booked 2 quad sharing rooms via Agoda. When we arrived there, the receptionist was not friendly and even asked us to book directly w them next time and not w Agoda. They had given us 2 rooms 5floors apart but since we do not have any intercom to call the other room it waa difficult to manage so they offered adjacent rooms w additional charges. It was not peak season at that time so we are not really sure if there were no available adjacent rooms. On our last day we had to check out early(by 11am) but since our flight is not until the evening, we asked if we can leave our luggage for a while. They can do it for a price per luggage which is quite exorbitant we ended up booking one small room again just to keep the luggage for a few hours.
Report this review
Alexander H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2015
it is average

location and price
6
Report this review
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good location, small dirty room

Location
4
The room was dirty, dusty and small and the staff's performance could have been better. Also, there were limited timing for hot water during my winter holiday there and the television set was faulty and never replaced. The air-conditioning in my room was noisy and the housekeeper always switched it off from the master switch outside the room during midday, which was very annoying.
Report this review
Suchart T. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2015
near everything

location
7
Report this review
Althea D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
You can do better

location is near MTR, there are nearby stores and resto and i square mall is right across
4
it has the basic necessities, that's it. Customer service was bad, staff was rude, reception was not accomodating. If your looking for a budget hotel, im 100% certain you can do better than this.
Report this review
Mar A. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2014
Venetian Hostel

Nea the MTR, Near the shopping centers, near city attractions
2
They charged us extra just to have "window" rooms. That's 400 dollars more. Poor service. The rooms are not like the ones in the photos. Comfort rooms are not clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Standard SingleVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Standard TwinVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Room Corridor Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room with WindowVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - EntranceVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - ViewVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - EntranceVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - EntranceVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - EntranceVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - ViewVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room (No Window)Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner)Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room (Corner)Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single BedVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 3 Single BedsVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single BedVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Desk

Customer Reviews - Venetian Hostel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02