Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Venetian Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Single Deluxe (No Window) Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Quad Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Reception office Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - check in reception Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Surrounding Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Building entrance Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Building entrance
Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Phang W. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Terrible stay

location
2.3
It was terrible. Staff offered us another room which need to top up $$$. We rejected the offer and they made us wait for 2 hours until 1530 and finally, we got the offered room without topping up. The room was terrible, shaky noisy thin bed with 2 flat pancake so-called pillows. Terrible customer service and don't expect anything from here.
Gregroy P. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2015
Budget room

Price location
7
Ok but I got the room right near the entrance so constant door slamming also the hot water system is very noisy so disturbing everyone someone uses it. Take ear plugs to help. The location and staff are great.
Terenn R. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Poor deceitful service

within Tsim Sha Tsui
4.3
We booked 2 quad sharing rooms via Agoda. When we arrived there, the receptionist was not friendly and even asked us to book directly w them next time and not w Agoda. They had given us 2 rooms 5floors apart but since we do not have any intercom to call the other room it waa difficult to manage so they offered adjacent rooms w additional charges. It was not peak season at that time so we are not really sure if there were no available adjacent rooms. On our last day we had to check out early(by 11am) but since our flight is not until the evening, we asked if we can leave our luggage for a while. They can do it for a price per luggage which is quite exorbitant we ended up booking one small room again just to keep the luggage for a few hours.
Alexander H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2015
it is average

location and price
6
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good location, small dirty room

Location
4
The room was dirty, dusty and small and the staff's performance could have been better. Also, there were limited timing for hot water during my winter holiday there and the television set was faulty and never replaced. The air-conditioning in my room was noisy and the housekeeper always switched it off from the master switch outside the room during midday, which was very annoying.
Suchart T. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2015
near everything

location
7
Althea D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
You can do better

location is near MTR, there are nearby stores and resto and i square mall is right across
4
it has the basic necessities, that's it. Customer service was bad, staff was rude, reception was not accomodating. If your looking for a budget hotel, im 100% certain you can do better than this.
Mar A. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2014
Venetian Hostel

Nea the MTR, Near the shopping centers, near city attractions
2
They charged us extra just to have "window" rooms. That's 400 dollars more. Poor service. The rooms are not like the ones in the photos. Comfort rooms are not clean.
Charlene G. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
You get what you pay for

Location.
5.3
You basically get what you pay for. Hostel is not ideal for girls that don't feel comfortable seeing a lot of people staring outside. Room was small but okay, if you're only looking for a place to sleep, and only sleep. This is it. Don't leave your food out because there are tiny cockroaches all over. But all in all, was okay.
Ernesto A. Families with young children Philippines, November 7, 2014
Not the room that was booked.

Near mtr and shopping.
5.7
Good but not what I have expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - double deluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Triple deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Single Deluxe (No Window)Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Quad DeluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Reception officeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - check in receptionVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Building entranceVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Building entranceVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Double deluxeVenetian Hostel Hong Kong - Twin deluxe Venetian Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Venetian Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05