or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room View Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Archway Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rockwall Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian Ballroom Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock of Ages
Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4027

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Ma K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2015
beautiful hotel

the room is big
7
overall is good, however, they didn't provide the correct room type to us. we have booked the room with king bed, but they provide us a room with 2 double bed which make us feel disappointed
Xiaoxiang W. Families with young children United States of America, January 12, 2015
great

service, clean,gorgeous
10
Chin M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Been going there every year end for the past 5 yr.

The room, location and embience.
8
Carl D. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Wow !

Location, quality & Style
9.3
Wow - what a place - amazing -- I am super critical but could not find anything to complain about , great location, fabulous suites, comfy bed, beware of the auto sensing fridge that records all movements !! - no kettle in the room but it was merely a phone call away - service excellent - I would recommend this hotel to everyone - great job Venetian !!
Kim G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

LOCATION, ROOM SPACE, GOOD AMBIANCE
10
THE ROOM IS GOOD, IS IT SPACIOUS
Dan M. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2014
Don’t go there during the winter holidays.

Good, expensive restaurants
4
Bad experience. Way overcrowded. Noisy at night. Casino stinks. Staff can hardly do the rooms and when they do it is half-done, dirty. The room smells of sewer. We had two rooms, one of them was so bad that our little girls started vomiting. We had to change rooms which turned out to be a long painful process. I think it might be better in less crowded periods but during the Xmass -New Year time it is a disaster.
Theresa L. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Perfect hotel for a big family

location, size of room and cleanliness
8.7
A perfect hotel for big family it has 2 queen size beds and 1 sofa sleeper. The room size is perfect for a family of 5 or more. Location wise it is perfect you are at the middle of the strip. We will definitely stay again
Dadan H. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2014
Nice, roomy, but the bed is but hard for me.

Location, artwork decor and attractions
9
Very nice and comfortable, but you can get lost easily with the casino crowd. The pool hour was only between 10 am - 4 pm.
Richard S. Couples Taiwan, December 26, 2014
Just ok

Location, food, shopping
7.7
No coffee maker at room,
Jennifer L. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2014
Great place to live

the fake sky, the street that we can do shopping and enjoy the show
10
the room is pretty good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room ViewVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ArchwayVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GondolaVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RockwallVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian BallroomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock of AgesVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Venetian Resort Hotel Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C04