or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room View Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Archway Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rockwall Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian Ballroom
Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock of Ages Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4027

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Wow! Seeing is believing

Luxury, restaurants, shops
9.3
Big, brash, a wonderful experience. Great staff, fabulous environment, just one of those experiences that you wish to keep going. Great suites, but disappointed that there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms.
Naomi O. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
Beautiful!

Location, appearance of hotel, price
9.7
Everything was great. I was told I could not get a cot in the room even though there was room for it; that was the only small thing. No big deal.
Anupong K. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2014
Good for nightlife but not suit for business

Location, shuttle bus to airport.
6.3
Located in good area and easy to walk around .
Mariza A. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2014
I had a blast!

comfortable, courteous and big rooms
10
I ordered a crib for my baby and I was surprised with everything I needed baby lotion, baby shampoo, baby body soap, baby powder and diaper rash. That was amazing definitely reminds you, your in a good hotel.
Omar S. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Great experience for the money

service, food, spa
9.7
Great experience for the money. Will do it again if possible. Wife loved the spa and service .
Mitsuo K. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Very good

Location,casino and view
8.7
Very enjoyable.. Room was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Food was good.
Elizabeth R. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
dream hotel

cleanliness, good customer service, elegance
10
Best experience ever, the great customer service defetely will go back for the experience.
Thi L. Business travelers Vietnam, February 21, 2014
good location

Clean, good location, reasonable price
9.7
1st time we were here. We will be back.
Daniel P. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
not good . After i arrive home i get sick .

nice rooms , luxury , central position .
7
the room was extremely COLD !!! The heating system won't work at all . After we arrive home we get sick ( cold ) . The rooms they are very nice , except the lamp hanging from the ceiling , has this UGLY !!! Cordon-Cable that ruin the beauty of the room. The towels , and the robs , are very old and hard to touch , because many washing , and hurt the skin .
Kerry L. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Awesome town to visit bu choose accommodation care

Gaming, shopping
4.7
There was left over food in the fridge from previous people ew

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room ViewVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ArchwayVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GondolaVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RockwallVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian BallroomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock of AgesVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Venetian Resort Hotel Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C05