or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room View Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Archway Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rockwall Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian Ballroom Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock of Ages
Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4027

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Ivy E. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Fantastic

1) Room 2) food 3)environment
10
Bruce T. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Perfect

Location, Location and Location
10
There are so many hotels to choose from in Las Vegas, so when I booked the Venetian I really didn't know what to expect. But from the moment I walked up to the checkin desk I knew I had made the right choice. It was so beautiful, the checkin was smooth, the room was even better than the pictures and the location was perfect in the Strip. It may be a little more expensive than the other hotels but worth every cent, I would certainly stay there again.
Pamela M. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
Disappointment.

Cleanliness, location and room.
6.7
For the tariff We were not happy, we did not have coffee making facilities in our room and felt the cost of incidentals was extremely expensive. Only one occupant was given a coffee and acolhol voucher.
Jennifer C. Groups United States of America, October 5, 2014
Not impressed

Fine dining, friendly staff, nice pool area
6
Beds are horrible!!! Everything is outdated. Broken phone. Lights in the bathroom kept going out. Shower leaks all over the bathroom floor. Never again!
Sion H. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Location spaess very clean

Falt like itali
9.7
Vary good
Pietro P. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Bed Time

The bed
9
We enjoy our stay . Was lovely
Thomas D. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
In the heart of the strip

Location, class, cleanliness
9
We booked a night midweek. Thsi was a luxury suite for around $250. It really was luxurious, but there is a $28 resort fee, plus no tea/coffee in room. Dont touch the fridge either because you will get charged.
Mansoor S. Groups United States of America, September 6, 2014
Excellent

Location. Size and decor of room. Courteous staff
9.7
Loved it
Boon L. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Venetian

casino, suite rooms,food
10
more than expected
Shuhao C. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
A summer end trip

Nice restaurants, location on the stripe and very friendly and helpful front desk staffs
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at the Venetian. The room is clean and comfortable. The only problem is "Phantom of the Opera" no longer performed at the theater in Plazzo. However, the new show "Panda" is totally not a match of the style of Venetian/Palazzo. So the upper management of the resort may have to think about this issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room ViewVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ArchwayVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GondolaVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RockwallVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian BallroomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock of AgesVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Venetian Resort Hotel Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B01