Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room View Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Archway Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rockwall Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian Ballroom Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock of Ages
Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4027

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 726 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Angel C. Groups United States of America, August 23, 2015
Birthday weekend @ The Venetian

Room size, Theme, Location
9.3
Absolutely amazing!! Greatest birthday ever
Report this review
Lachlan M. Groups Australia, August 23, 2015
Great value for money

Don't need to leave for anything!
8.7
Report this review
Petcharat J. Families with young children Thailand, August 20, 2015
fantastic hotel with good location.

location room clean comfortable
10
really enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Sabbir H. Groups United States of America, August 16, 2015
Little far from strip no buffet

Rooms, clubs, pool
8.3
Report this review
Noemi H. Families with young children United States of America, August 16, 2015
taveling with 2 small children

convinience, great customer service, family friendly
9.7
Memorable
Report this review
Sary J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
I get surprised that there is NO Buffet in hotel:(

Pool, beach party
7.3
Report this review
Lam S. Families with older children China, July 30, 2015
beautiful hotel with no buffet and cold reception

beautiful ,cleaniness and convenient
6.3
I prefer Bellagio and Wynn next time because their staffs give you warm welcome. Harrah gave me free coupon on magical show even I had no time to use it.Bellagio and Wynn hotel had good buffet . Their warm welcome gave me a feeling of home. The cold reception provided by front desk made me uncomfortable. Their staff looked down on us because we used promotion item provided by Agoda.
Report this review
Jennifer J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
fantastic stay

room, location, dining
10
very comfortable
Report this review
Janny Q. Families with young children Canada, July 15, 2015
Great time, tons to do and eat

convenience of the casino, restaurants and suites
9.3
Great time at the venetian, casino was fun and the pools were great. They also had a great gym so you could stay in shape from all the good food they had to offer.
Report this review
Choi Y. Couples South Korea, June 27, 2015
Worst Hotel Exeperience Ever!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
3
The overall service was very disappointing and upsetting. The first room had the wrong bed type and was very far from the elevator. We changed to a different room type and paid the extra charge for the upgrade. The new room they had assigned to me had some electricity issues. Some of the switches did not work properly. Some of the lights were blinking for some reason. The electrician came to our room to adjust the lights,however, it took so long. We again requested a room change since the extra charge for the upgrade seemed like a waste. Surprisingly, the keys to the third room did not work. We had tried more than 10 times to open the room but failed. Then we went down to the lobby and had to wait for the long line for the front desk to get our keys adjusted. They did not even apologize for the inconvenience and mentioned to come back if the keys do not work again. We had wasted more than an hour to finally check into our room. Slippers are only given per request and there are no complimentary water provided. The housekeeping rings your door at 8 am and will surprise you. It was the worst hotel experience ever. I will never go back to this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room ViewVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ArchwayVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GondolaVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RockwallVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian BallroomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock of AgesVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and ActivitiesVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Venetian Resort Hotel Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02