or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room View Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Archway Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rockwall Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian Ballroom Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock of Ages
Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4027

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Elenita L. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2014
FunTastic!

Luxurious,great location and cleanliness .
9.7
Excellent! Thou the room we got where far in the corner.
Hassan A. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2014
It was very nice I liked allot of things

Big rooms.nice food.
9
Chris M. Groups New Zealand, July 9, 2014
A very comfortable luxurious suite.

The size and finish of our suite. The hotel's central location. The hotel'a amenities and grandeur. The concierge was also dry helpful for booking tickets at shows around town etc
9
Fantastic. The luxury and service (apart from difficulty getting the minibar re, stocked) was equal to any I have experienced before in a large hotel.
Violeta M. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
WONDERFUL

Gorgeous, Luxurious, and Centrally located
10
The deal i got from Agoda.com was for a Suite with king size bed. The room was fabulous, the bed was amazing, bathrooms beautiful. I wish i live there!
Tejwans B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Luxurious - comfortable & enjoyable

Casino - bedroom -food court
7.7
It was good stay. We wanted to cancel one of the room but the receptionist said he can't do as booked via agoda. Strangely didn't want to help. I work in hotel industry in London for last 13 years & didn't think I made a strange request. Room had no tea - coffe amenities & kettle which was a bit disappointing as I am used it having tea in morning. Also no British TV channels like BBC & sky..
Jonathan S. Groups Ireland, June 27, 2014
Amazing

The rooms, resturaunts, shops, casino, service
10
Was indeed wonderful will defo go back hopefully soon
Wei W. Families with young children China, June 27, 2014
best location

best location, good service and delicious restaurant
9.3
Wutnipong W. Couples Thailand, June 27, 2014
fabulous stay

location room casino
9
Very good experience during our vegas vacation. The room is very nice. Wish the bathroom has shower hose, but that's okay. The wifi is kind of slow. However, the atmosphere is really good. The casino & shopping center is great. We really enjoyed our time there.
Claudio F. Families with young children Spain, June 26, 2014
good hotel, big rooms

location, big rooms
7.7
the hotel is good, the room are big, no coffee or tea, no water heater for coffee or tea everything was good except that on the last two days the maid get into our room 8 am and wake up us also remote control of the toilette tv was very very dirty
Janine P. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Fast and furious what you'd expect from vegas

Quality all the. Way. Fantastic staff. Value for money
10
Fantastic would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room ViewVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ArchwayVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GondolaVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RockwallVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian BallroomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock of AgesVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Venetian Resort Hotel Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C06