or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room View Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Archway Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rockwall Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian Ballroom Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock of Ages
Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4027

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Walter N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Venetian days

Location to other hot spots in the strip very good.
7.7
Staff was very courteous. Casino felt congested in terms of layout and getting to non-gaming interests. Signs could be larger and better placed. Cigarette smoke a problem. Elevators set up so one has to take two different ones to get to suite. Difficult to find second set of elevators to get there.
Diana P. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
Very helpful staff

Room dining entertainment
8.3
Very nice one of the best hotel stay
Amir A. Families with young children Pakistan, July 18, 2014
Grand Hotel

Large suite with Strip view, shops at the resort
9
We had the most amazing time. Had a suite with King bed with strip view. The sofa was actually a Sofa bed, in which our 2 kids easily fit in. You actually do not have to leave the resort for anything - shopping, dining, entertainment, food court, grocery store are all in the resort. Will definitely return
Elenita L. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2014
FunTastic!

Luxurious,great location and cleanliness .
9.7
Excellent! Thou the room we got where far in the corner.
Andreas B. Groups Germany, July 16, 2014
The leisure paradise

Pool area, gambling, room
8.7
We were a group of three. Our time in the Venetian has been extremely enjoyable. The room / suite was perfect for us, we had adjoining suites and could enjoy all the amenities. The pool area is excellent for party, leisure and resting!! The only lack in the hotel is a good night club, apart from this, excellent. While departing we had a minor issue with the breakfast vouchers, something like that is easily a couple of hundreds of dollars if we cannnot resolve it!! Hope for the best!
Hassan A. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2014
It was very nice I liked allot of things

Big rooms.nice food.
9
Chris M. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2014
A very comfortable luxurious suite.

The size and finish of our suite. The hotel's central location. The hotel'a amenities and grandeur. The concierge was also dry helpful for booking tickets at shows around town etc
9
Fantastic. The luxury and service (apart from difficulty getting the minibar re, stocked) was equal to any I have experienced before in a large hotel.
Rommel D. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
Great stay!

Great service, excellent and comfy rooms, and location
9.3
We only stayed 2 nights, but should have stayed at least 4! Many things to do in and out of the hotel...location was great! Can access most any major place on the strip. Overall great experience!!!
Violeta M. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
WONDERFUL

Gorgeous, Luxurious, and Centrally located
10
The deal i got from Agoda.com was for a Suite with king size bed. The room was fabulous, the bed was amazing, bathrooms beautiful. I wish i live there!
Tejwans B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Luxurious - comfortable & enjoyable

Casino - bedroom -food court
7.7
It was good stay. We wanted to cancel one of the room but the receptionist said he can't do as booked via agoda. Strangely didn't want to help. I work in hotel industry in London for last 13 years & didn't think I made a strange request. Room had no tea - coffe amenities & kettle which was a bit disappointing as I am used it having tea in morning. Also no British TV channels like BBC & sky..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Room ViewVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ArchwayVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - GondolaVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gondola Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RockwallVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Venetian BallroomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Rock of AgesVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Venetian Resort Hotel Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A06