Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Venus Boutique Hotel

No.18, Jalan PM6, Plaza Mahkota, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior Twin Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard Queen Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard Queen Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard Queen Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard Queen Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Standard Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Tea Set Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Facilities in guest room Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Soap & shampoo provided Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - New Toilet Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby
Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Business Center Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bicycle Rental Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Buffet Breakfast Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Table Arrangement Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Private Toilet Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard Queen Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior Twin Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bicycle Rental
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1527 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1527)
Sort by:
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs and parking complimentary
7
Hotel is within walking distance to the major shopping centers,Free parking under a bridge with a lot of parking space.Wifi did not work all the time,the Breakfast is simple good,i will come back to this hotel for next visit to Malacca.
Reena R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Not Worth For Money

Food,Cleanlines.
7
NO wifi connection, at first informed by the receptionist saying Wifi connection is perfect, as i put up one night for business purpose and unable connect to Wifi. Water heater was not working at all!
Boey K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Comfortable stays.

Worth the price.
8
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Nice stay in Venus Boutique Hotel

Good location, high speed wifi, near to tourist attractions with walking distance
9
Stayed in Family room for 4 persons. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Good location with walking distance to many attraction place. Free parking under a bridge with a lot of parking space. Breaksfast with not much choice but is considered good if compared to other budget hotel. High speed wifi. Just behind the Mahkota Parade. Friendly staff. Overall is a good and nice budget hotel. I would strongly recommended to my friends and relative. Will come back to this hotel for next visit to Malacca.
Kien L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
nice room

air con cold
8.7
basically all is ok.
Yang S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Accessible

staff are friendly, accessible, parking complimentary
6.3
the room was quite small but luckily we only stayed one night.
Sek Y. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Affordable, Cosy and Clean
8
Stayed for 2 nights in Sept 14. Location is closer to the shopping malls ~ 5 mins to Mahkota Pararde, 10 mins to Dataran Pahlawan Melaka and 20 mins to Jonker Street. Room is cosy and clean with kettle and satellite TV. More channels could be included though (8 channels were given) for travelers who would want to rest and relax in the hotel. Breakfast is simple but the fried banana fritters was a pleasant surprise; it would be nice if fried eggs was included in the menu too! Hotel staff is friendly but only a few is well versed in English. The only regret is that our room was not cleaned up after the 1st night as we left our rooms later in the afternoon the next day. We informed the counter to clean up our room but guessed it was not conveyed to the chambermaid.
Lewis L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2014
great location

The hotel is located within walking distant to shopping mall, restarants and major attractions, I also liked the secured parking. The hotel looks new and the room size is just right.
6.7
It was a pleasant stay. The flooring was laid with "wood" like tiles, it is more hygiene than carpet. It has a modern bathroom, water pressure was great. However, general housekeeping can be better, especially the bathroom. Staff performance is just ok. Wifi did not work all the time. I like the open breakfast area. The quality and variety of breadfast is average. The hotel did not provide bottled mineral water, but it has a "Diamond" water dispenser on my floor, I preferred this than bottled water. The safe deposit box in my room did not work and they failed to repair it. Please check that there is toilet roll before you start your "buisness". My room did not have it and I had to request for it. Overall, a good medium size hotel which is fairly new and comfortable. Good value.
Astina J. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Value for Money

Location, cleanliness and affordability
8.3
Good location about 5 mins leisure walk from Mahkota Parade. The room was small but spacious for a family of 4 and the location is quiet if you face the alley rather than the front road and highway. Best thing, it is affordable in an area where there are many expensive hotels.
Lee H. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
not bad for a budget hotel

clean, convenient n staff friendly
7.3
place was clean n nice , staff ok, location vy accessible to mahkota plaza n others nearby within within distance. breakfast need improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Venus Boutique Hotel Malacca / MelakaVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior TwinVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard QueenVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard QueenVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard QueenVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard QueenVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe StandardVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Tea SetVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Facilities in guest roomVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Soap & shampoo providedVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - New ToiletVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Business CenterVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bicycle RentalVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Buffet BreakfastVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Table ArrangementVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Private ToiletVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard QueenVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior TwinVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bicycle RentalVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive LoungeVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive LoungeVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive LoungeVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive LoungeVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive LoungeVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior TwinVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - German FoodVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Buffet LineVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BeveragesVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Buffet DinnerVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Table SettingsVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Table SettingVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - German FoodVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - German FoodVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior TwinVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomVenus Boutique Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Venus Boutique Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B01